heh!Originally posted by StarPuppy:me is badly underweight...and..no one compliment themselve that they are cute![]()
i tot if grow well is eat RIGHT and NOT eat MOREOriginally posted by MooKu:heh!
hey then why are u refusing my lollipop
badly underweight hmm.. eat some more!! eat SUPPER!
but you not eating right eitherOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i tot if grow well is eat RIGHT and NOT eat MORE![]()
i eat char keow teow in the afternoonOriginally posted by udontknowme:but you not eating right either
rber to order clam chowder!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go soup spoon.......... dun stalk me k......byebye
On the contrary, food doesn't have any effect on me.Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...when i ate more junk food than normal meals, that killed mesleeping time doesnt make any difference for me. heh...but DAMN...why FOOD!!!
hehe...
TEA EGG!!!thats the only time when i'll happily eat the yolk of a hard boiled egg
yummy yummy yummyyyyyy
thats ALL that you ate![]()
what time r u having dinner?
but you are underweight, so you must eat MORE RIGHT foodOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i tot if grow well is eat RIGHT and NOT eat MORE![]()
byebye snoopy...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go soup spoon.......... dun stalk me k......byebye
toopid udon..always stay up..dun get proper rest and still ask me to eat right when she never take care herselfOriginally posted by udontknowme:mookie just made me hungry...
go get a banana choc muffin!!i had one for dessert!
NICE! and cheap! $1
pup...i think you should know what is meant by eating right lah ok...
me going off...BYEBYE!!!
breakfast served in an hour!![]()
breakfast?Originally posted by udontknowme:mookie just made me hungry...
go get a banana choc muffin!!i had one for dessert!
NICE! and cheap! $1
pup...i think you should know what is meant by eating right lah ok...
me going off...BYEBYE!!!
breakfast served in an hour!![]()
request in Music Exchange forumOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:who got the song lemon tree by fool's garden?
PM me le.
wanting that song badly!![]()
orh thank you.Originally posted by FireIce:request in Music Exchange forum
u will spoil the tie this way...Originally posted by udontknowme:last time i tie the tie once...then i dont ever untie it
just pull it until i can take it off...
Why will spoil leh.. Many of my friends who dont know how to tie just kept the tie in that manner after using so that they dont have to bother someone to tie for them again..Originally posted by GHoST_18:u will spoil the tie this way...![]()
i think it will twist the tie and go outta shape...Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Why will spoil leh.. Many of my friends who dont know how to tie just kept the tie in that manner after using so that they dont have to bother someone to tie for them again..![]()
school tie leh....Originally posted by GHoST_18:u will spoil the tie this way...![]()
for me, i finish using tie, i just un tie...Originally posted by udontknowme:school tie leh....
got people care if it will spoil meh?????
hehe![]()
i care about my stuff...Originally posted by udontknowme:school tie leh....
got people care if it will spoil meh?????
hehe![]()