yeap, still thereOriginally posted by GHoST_18:is the japanese mart still there..?
the daiso or something...![]()
i tot weng qing hai is Vincent Ng?Originally posted by TehJarVu:adam chen's chinese name is wat?
weng qing hai better right?

what new things?Originally posted by FireIce:must upgrade and have new things lah
arbo everyone will go vvc liao
how come u noe him?Originally posted by FireIce:jus now when eating my noodles i was watching the drama with fiona xie, yvonne lim, adam chen and pierre png
pierre png chinese still damn horrible
fiona xie acting still cmi
yvonne lim and adam chen quite good
and i realised all along i have adam chen's hp number...
but i din know the adam chen is this same adam chen
i dun relli know him lahOriginally posted by laurence82:how come u noe him?
all these young young one i dunno.......Originally posted by FireIce:adam chen = zhan jin quan
25yrs old i think.......
last time from chinese high one
ben yeo?Originally posted by TehJarVu:got one simi long one very irritating..... the one who go and interview students / participants for the creativity programme that one....
yah yahOriginally posted by FireIce:ben yeo?
yang zhi long.....
he married liao
yishun to sembawang is 856 and 859, depending on which part of sembawang u wan to go to.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i'm stuck planning at sembawang.
direct bus to sembawang.
then take bus again to yishun.
dont know what service number.![]()
managed to get my hdd working so play SMS lohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:how come tonigt got SMS?
cab uncle told me malaysia haze still jialatzOriginally posted by ^tamago^:life is sian. work is sian.
shld i fly over to KL?![]()
sian ah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:cab uncle told me malaysia haze still jialatz
where got good ba tiao?Originally posted by FireIce:i still want ba tiao.........................