so you got back your files? got quickly keep another copy in thumbdrives or CD ROM or not?Originally posted by FireIce:managed to get my hdd working so play SMS loh
my loyal listeners are in tonite
yang zhilong yandao?????? your eyes tak stamp????Originally posted by laurence82:i think yang zhilong and adam chen very yandao
weng qing hai is yucks
monday i was also like that now your turn.......Originally posted by ^tamago^:sian ah.![]()
It's okay.... work is more importantOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh sori arh..tonight got work to do..so cannot come down chat chat![]()
mark lee most kiam pak.Originally posted by laurence82:ben got kiam pak face?
he is ok leh
i think christopher lee they all got even more kiam pak face
You mean the Austrian chap?Originally posted by MooKu:Sausages hmmm...
Anyone tried the German chef's sausages at Chinatown yet?
I went to buy once, but he didn't have any proper box for takeaways... so on my way back to my workplace I had to cover the cardboard tray (deep deep one) with tissue paper to keep dirt and dust away.
hmm Austrian?Originally posted by laurence82:You mean the Austrian chap?
i went during I think Duan Wu Jie
Super long queue, so gave up
now is use mp3 one lehOriginally posted by MooKu:Nowadays phones' ringtone is how many chord-polyphonic?
Austria and Germany are two diff countriesOriginally posted by MooKu:hmm Austrian?
Is Austria in Germany?
hmmmmm!
I thought he was German. But then again I'm not even sure if Austria and Germany are two different places or not
Yup he's the guy
no more polyphonic?Originally posted by FireIce:now is use mp3 one leh
quick post a pic so i can see what it is!Originally posted by MooKu:woohooo!
I think I found my dream phone
But definitely will be very costly...
no la i only made that comment after my first glance... this one:Originally posted by laurence82:quick post a pic so i can see what it is!![]()

i used to be nokia....Originally posted by FireIce:was a samsung user........
then switched back to nokia.......