heh...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:long time never suft sgforums at such ungodly hour.![]()
eh, no, was doing some ship research on lifeboat davtis. i need to draw 2 version out by tonight.Originally posted by udontknowme:heh...
that means you should go to sleep
ello ello udon mian...............Originally posted by udontknowme:hola snoopy!
mago sot liao.........Originally posted by ^tamago^:go go power rangers!!!![]()
must think of sth out of the box to laugh and keep u awake mah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:mago sot liao.........
after so long then you come in to say hi....Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello ello udon mian...............
im watching soccer.Originally posted by udontknowme:how come so dead tonight??
usually at this time all should be crapping to finish 40 pages a day
think about it, i better dont sleep tonight. parents havent sleep, so no need to sleep.Originally posted by udontknowme:arrr....nitenite
your drawings tomorrow then continue eh
yah lor..... didn't see it that's why i dozed offOriginally posted by ^tamago^:must think of sth out of the box to laugh and keep u awake mah.![]()
heheOriginally posted by ^tamago^:im watching soccer.![]()
wahhhh....your parents sleep so late...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:think about it, i better dont sleep tonight. parents havent sleep, so no need to sleep.![]()
i cannot lub u ah....... fifi will kill meOriginally posted by udontknowme:after so long then you come in to say hi....
you no lub me issit![]()
hmph.....
they tomorrow no work ma. i tomorrow no school. so why bother to sleep.Originally posted by udontknowme:wahhhh....your parents sleep so late...
my parents claim they sleep early...i know they off the lights...but they are actually WATCHING TV!![]()
ok...dun lub mi lor...its ok...i dun mindOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i cannot lub u ah....... fifi will kill me
no lah........ thot nobody around........ went to lie down on bed and dozed off..........
i go lie down again.............
hola hola.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe![]()
hola
who against who??
i think u'll also do that next time.Originally posted by udontknowme:wahhhh....your parents sleep so late...
my parents claim they sleep early...i know they off the lights...but they are actually WATCHING TV!![]()
hehe...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:they tomorrow no work ma. i tomorrow no school. so why bother to sleep.![]()