no lah...i dont watch soccer...erm...only once in a while...haha...Originally posted by ^tamago^:hola hola.
dola dola.![]()
italian league de...sampdoria versus ac milan... milan down 0-1. 82nd minute liao.
actually im watching to pass time nia....
u got watch soccer one ah?![]()
not really, dont think i can hold any longer. not more then 35mins.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe...
so u gonna stay up ALL night??
and complete your drawings??
nvnt!!Originally posted by laurence82:*me dance the cha cha*
x2!Originally posted by udontknowme:nvnt!!
aiyah...just go to sleep lar....Originally posted by toyota-corolla:not really, dont think i can hold any longer. not more then 35mins.
and see how lor. thinking of what to draw. or what to add.![]()
kind of. oh well, going off soon.Originally posted by udontknowme:aiyah...just go to sleep lar....
when u are tired you also cant think properly...
car cannot be slap but scrap.Originally posted by laurence82:larling u call one har?
*me slaps toyota also*
haha. i thought u going to shock me again this time.Originally posted by udontknowme:no lah...i dont watch soccer...erm...only once in a while...haha...
how come cannot go sleep??![]()
working can watch teebee???????Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. i thought u going to shock me again this time.![]()
working mah.
tvants lor. internet tv.Originally posted by udontknowme:working can watch teebee???????
hmm....
erm....me no soccer fan. hehe...sorli no shock.
what u eat 4 dinner??

home liao lah...Originally posted by udontknowme:hola piakER
at work surfing sgf again hor...
whats this thing supposed to be??Originally posted by FireIce:
ohhh....hehe...Originally posted by skeujin:home liao lah...
you get plenty of entertainment at work i seeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:tvants lor. internet tv.
ate zhu jiao again.but no supper tonight. waiting for breakfast at 6.
dancing.Originally posted by udontknowme:whats this thing supposed to be??