you 15 then me wat???Originally posted by skeujin:im very young nia... oni 15 this year
arr...next time bring a book with you lah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:watching video to pass time lor. last time time pass very fast tat way, now very slow....
some short youtube videos (a few minutes) they will load everything then play one..... so the wait will be a bit longer...
watch video ish alrd extreme liao... cannot play game lah.Originally posted by udontknowme:arr...next time bring a book with you lah...
or go pick up WOW![]()
or else you just patiently wait for the video to load lor...

yr still a dirty thought in yr dad's head...Originally posted by udontknowme:you 15 then me wat???
not even born yet??
hehehe

the emails let other people watch lorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:watch video ish alrd extreme liao... cannot play game lah.
liddat no one watching the mails come in sia.
i shld be finishing my miscellany book today.but maybe cos im not a nocturnal animal so its especially difficult if time refuses to pass quickly.

why muz b da daddy??Originally posted by skeujin:yr still a dirty thought in yr dad's head...![]()
you like the beak ah....Originally posted by skeujin:
my fav....![]()
haha. i downloaded that 300mb maple executable, but havent install.Originally posted by udontknowme:the emails let other people watch lor![]()
erm....no lah...
aiyah...its work...how enjoyable do u expect it to be??
or next time bring radio and blast music and dance

music stop then i officially go sleep?? i dunno why i just dun wan to sleep.............................................Originally posted by udontknowme:ok...dun lub mi lor...its ok...i dun mind
eh...why dont you just go SLEEP!
tomorrow wake up then do work lah...
faster go find one wif hum ok...Originally posted by skeujin:
mai hum...![]()
mi hab nothing to say oledi...Originally posted by TehJarVu:music stop then i officially go sleep?? i dunno why i just dun wan to sleep.............................................
hmm.........Originally posted by udontknowme:mi hab nothing to say oledi...
u oso old enuf to take care of urself...
haven't officially sleep yet...........Originally posted by FireIce:how come snoopy suddenly pop back
tot lie down then doze off liao