i'll rather slp at home now.Originally posted by udontknowme:you get plenty of entertainment at work i see![]()
please dont tell me you are going to get wanton stuff for breakfast....![]()
can put as siggy...Originally posted by FireIce:a piece of dancing bacon
why u wan to be identified with a dancing bacon?Originally posted by udontknowme:can put as siggy...![]()

arrr...cannot sleep in office tonight?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'll rather slp at home now.![]()
yeah. or maybe i can just go down get a drink, then after 7 go to alexandra village eat dumpling noodles.![]()
its already early... early morningOriginally posted by udontknowme:ohhh....hehe...
tonight no need to work all night...
should take this opportunity to SLEEP EARLY!!!
erm...earlier...
not nice to slp every night.Originally posted by udontknowme:arrr...cannot sleep in office tonight?![]()
alexandra (somewhere) got very nice soon kueh...
where is alexandra village??
issit the place where there are lotsa car factory thingies??
so faster go sleepOriginally posted by skeujin:its already early... early morning![]()
can i forward this to my boss?Originally posted by udontknowme:so faster go sleep
sleep early.
sleep now
dun wan leh...Originally posted by udontknowme:so faster go sleep
sleep early.
sleep now
arrr...then the place that im thinking of and the place you are talking about is different...heh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:not nice to slp every night.plus....... slp on chair uncomfortable, wake up will get terrible hangovers. only when really not enough slp bo bian then i'll slp in office one.
yeah, car showrooms actually. at queensway, opposite ikea.
oi...you how old already...Originally posted by skeujin:dun wan leh...
na ni na ni bu bu....![]()

i think it no longer works... its only 2.Originally posted by udontknowme:arrr...then the place that im thinking of and the place you are talking about is different...heh...
oh well...you can stay awake by watching your doraemon lah

go eat lor...surely there is SOMEHTHING to eat at home right??Originally posted by skeujin:hungry...![]()
im very young nia... oni 15 this yearOriginally posted by udontknowme:oi...you how old already...
still say things like naninanibubu
ok lor...up to you....![]()
what no longer works??Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think it no longer works... its only 2.![]()

watching video to pass time lor. last time time pass very fast tat way, now very slow....Originally posted by udontknowme:what no longer works??
youtube???
it works...or at least it worked for me last night...
but takes FOREVER to load