die...me very weak one leh...Originally posted by udontknowme:die...me very weak one leh...
see that pic will![]()
one...
cannot post such pics in the middle of the ngt. wait the wrong thing wake up thn confirm cannot slp liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:ok, dun want violent pix.......
you cannot see me ah??Originally posted by skeujin:nuting behind me cept darkness...
wen they wana tok they will find me...![]()
we will see about that in courts the megastoreOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i dun like ginna pi's.
Originally posted by laurence82:we will see about that in courts the megastore![]()
hur...really arh....Originally posted by laurence82:deserved to get their things stolen
coincidentally, that is how fatum lost his ipod![]()
/dizzy....Originally posted by FireIce:tune in to SMS!
that is a bit extreme bahOriginally posted by udontknowme:hur...really arh....
even at 4 in the morning when got nobody, i still bring all my things with me when i go washroom lor
geez...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
die...me very weak one leh...
see [b]your pic will![]()
one...

no lah....if i wanna use internet, i have to leave my room and go somewhere else lah...Originally posted by laurence82:that is a bit extreme bah
ur room shared with who?
ur room not locked?Originally posted by udontknowme:hur...really arh....
even at 4 in the morning when got nobody, i still bring all my things with me when i go washroom lor
geez...
actually i find cha soba nicer.Originally posted by udontknowme:
bleaghhh...im alone outside also!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:ur room not locked?
i only do tat when im alone outside at macs.![]()
x2Originally posted by ^tamago^:actually i find cha soba nicer.![]()
solliOriginally posted by ^tamago^:actually i find cha soba nicer.![]()
now????Originally posted by udontknowme:bleaghhh...im alone outside also!!!
my room no internet lah!!![]()
im not THAT crazy and paranoid!!
why udon no want to convince me tat it ish better than cha soba?Originally posted by udontknowme:solli
mi is udon. not cha soba.
please wait for someone to sigh up as cha soba.![]()
convince you FOR????????Originally posted by ^tamago^:why udon no want to convince me tat it ish better than cha soba?![]()
yeah lar!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:now????![]()
*points at udon and laughs*Originally posted by udontknowme:dont like management science
dunno. tat was a random phrase.Originally posted by udontknowme:convince you FOR????????
toopid egg...
ebery1 got their own choices...mi dont force people to like/dun like things one...
oni under certain circumstances![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:*points at udon and laughs*