why dun go back and study in the room...Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah lar!!!!
nid to write essay and study
got two major tests on wednesday...
dammit...
dont like management science
my room so messy no space to study thereOriginally posted by ^tamago^:why dun go back and study in the room...
unless ure researching....
or u miss all of us here.....![]()

same as me. im always out when i need to do work or even think. no table at home, and the environment is no good............Originally posted by udontknowme:my room so messy no space to study there![]()
so mi always not in my room
either outside on studying/doing homework/foolin around on the com
or eating/watching TV/crapping in other poeple's place
mi oni go room to ZZzzz.....
kids shld be sleeping by now.Originally posted by udontknowme:BAN EGG for posting such obscene stuff
later all the lil kids learn...
they dun have first class bed for me to sleep.Originally posted by TehJarVu:everybody left on a jet plane![]()
i go sleep le, night mago, night everybodyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:they dun have first class bed for me to sleep.![]()
yup yup nite nite udon mianOriginally posted by udontknowme:good night to all those going to sleep
and noopi: do go to sleep lah ok...dont always be so miserable...it accumulates one leh...
nite noopi. *hugs*Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep le, night mago, night everybody![]()