hellooooooo udon!Originally posted by udontknowme:SHROOMYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
hola!! how r u??
wah. I also wanna do phd... wonder if i can skip the masters part.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:wooohoooo cow cow
i wrote crap loh
howdy skid!Originally posted by skid:good morning mookie![]()
me just finished my supperOriginally posted by MooKu:hellooooooo udon!
i'm fine, thank you
did you have a good dinner?
simi break??Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
u hving break?
home delivery food, siansOriginally posted by MooKu:wah. I also wanna do phd... wonder if i can skip the masters part.....
watcha having for lunch?
supper har...Originally posted by udontknowme:me just finished my supper![]()
ur up pretty early again today
hehe...had breakfast yet??
elloooooooo fifiOriginally posted by FireIce:i dunno snoopy's schedule one loh
he no tell me
not a lot...today it finally rained...i love the rainOriginally posted by MooKu:howdy skid!
wasssssssssup. anything interesting happening around you?
u no gib me attention lah... no TLC also......Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno snoopy's schedule one loh
he no tell me
hehe....Originally posted by MooKu:supper har...
don't eat supper. it's bad
yup.. i had a little bit of noodles and i'm now munching on honey stars XD
woke up early cos I slept early...maybe later i'm going out too...
oh yah hor, blurOriginally posted by udontknowme:simi break??
mi now ish midnight leh!!![]()
you had breakfast??
ah oh... hmm well at least you have balanced meals to eat without too much hassleOriginally posted by TehJarVu:home delivery food, sians
but just now me went to market to hv toast with butter, egg, and teh C, shiok shiok![]()
the egg issit the half boiled kind??Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh yah hor, blur
breakfast see my abv post......... went market......... shiok shiok![]()
hm but isn't it sort of cold when it rains now? it's autumn already right?Originally posted by skid:not a lot...today it finally rained...i love the rain
how's things with you?
eh....then go do your work lah...you can come back here laterOriginally posted by TehJarVu:me got papers to mark today too........ then got to work on new curriculum for a course.........
what's TLC?Originally posted by TehJarVu:u no gib me attention lah... no TLC also......![]()
yah convenience is the thing...Originally posted by MooKu:ah oh... hmm well at least you have balanced meals to eat without too much hassle
waahh... i don't especially like breakfast like that, but i do love sitting down in a kopitiam for breakfastlike, maybe have roti prata or something
and KOPI!
me like PRATA!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:ah oh... hmm well at least you have balanced meals to eat without too much hassle
waahh... i don't especially like breakfast like that, but i do love sitting down in a kopitiam for breakfastlike, maybe have roti prata or something
and KOPI!
the honey stars of today taste funny... different from that of yesterday.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe....![]()
honey stars!!
haha...yea lor...you were missing from here yesterday...
tonight got classes??
tender loving careOriginally posted by MooKu:what's TLC?
yupOriginally posted by udontknowme:the egg issit the half boiled kind??
hehe...i like that kind![]()
your sister keeps alot of cats?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah convenience is the thing...
i think my market here got no roti prata.......
i eat that when i go my sister's place........
should go visit her cats soon....... and eat prata / kambing soup........