hehe...what are the three days that you have classes??Originally posted by MooKu:the honey stars of today taste funny... different from that of yesterday.
nope, no classes
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh....then go do your work lah...you can come back here later![]()
I LIKE THE YOLK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:yup
i like the egg-white.... then swallow the egg yolk down like eating medicine![]()
X 2Originally posted by udontknowme:tender loving care
me too!Originally posted by udontknowme:me like PRATA!!!!
but i dont ask for kopi...sometimes i drink milo or dou jiang. hehe
fifi!!!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
*girls are ebil*![]()
5 catsOriginally posted by MooKu:your sister keeps alot of cats?what kind??
wah udon wants to know everyone's schedules!Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe...what are the three days that you have classes??
the honey stars today and ones from yesterday not from the same box??
no worr, i agree. u should go do your work like NOW so you won't have to stay up late again tonight...Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
*girls are ebil*![]()
cannot lah, fifi will jealous...Originally posted by udontknowme:I LIKE THE YOLK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hehe...next time you treat me go eat lah ok...
then i eat the yolk and you eat the white...![]()
but i know you will say you no go outing one...
eeew, with honey?!?!!!Originally posted by MooKu:me too!
i like the plain ones the most... and i like how the prata ends up whenever i da pao it home... soggy... chewy... then i like to eat it layer by layer...
crispy is nice too! if it's crispy, i like to eat it with honey...
then for those thicker layers i'll dunk in curry!!
i love kopinot the forum kopi, but the kopitiam kopi
no lah...i oni wanna noe schedules of my larlingsOriginally posted by MooKu:wah udon wants to know everyone's schedules!
:X
no lah, not today as in 15 Oct (for you) and yesterday (14 Oct)... today and yesterday... uh how to put it, figuratively speaking, yes.
yeah fifi is ebil too.......Originally posted by udontknowme:fifi!!!!!!
oh ho ho...noopi die loh...![]()
you have the tea though right?Originally posted by MooKu:hm but isn't it sort of cold when it rains now? it's autumn already right?
i always dream of having nice cakes and tea when it rains.. then I'll sit by the window where there'd be a chair and a quaint little table... with a book... watch the rain fall...
but i never have delicious cakes at home when it rainsnor the chair and table.
I AM SO DETERMINED TO GET FIRST POST LOH!!!!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:no worr, i agree. u should go do your work like NOW so you won't have to stay up late again tonight...
or at least, go and do your work for twenty minutes and come back later![]()
wah!! your sister is a messiah of cats!Originally posted by TehJarVu:5 cats
all picked up from all over singapore
in fact 3 were picked up.......... 2 are kittens from the papa and mama cats
one of the 'kittens' fluffy is my 'baby'
but these 'kittens' also a few years old liaos![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:TLC = tua lan cheow
yesss...Originally posted by TehJarVu:eeew, with honey?!?!!!
you sure???Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot lah, fifi will jealous...
ok. we all siam later and let u and fifi finish the first page then we come in.Originally posted by TehJarVu:I AM SO DETERMINED TO GET FIRST POST LOH!!!!!!!![]()
nb nb nbOriginally posted by TehJarVu:I AM SO DETERMINED TO GET FIRST POST LOH!!!!!!!![]()
hehe...i used to eat with sugarOriginally posted by MooKu:i mean, try the prata-honey combination, not the sugar one. hehehe.
and you must use lousy honey. the good ones don't go with prata