because kids cant afford to pay tt much?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:even the mighty mighty micheal jason 10+ years ago also dont charge this rate during concert in singapore.
Are u a fan of his?Originally posted by philia:Lol no one is forcing you to go. Kpkb for what...
Some people pay 60k for a handphone, 5k for a piece of shirt. What is 888 to see a famous person entertaining you?
888 is a bargain. Imagine if rain had not come singapore. You'd have to pay for air fares and accomodation just to see his concert in other countries.
No... Rain is crap imo.Originally posted by polarsnake:Are u a fan of his?
rich man son/daughterOriginally posted by forum_dude:DAMN EXPENSIVE SIAO MAN, NEARLY 1K LEH
waH, its even more expensive than a high-class prostituteOriginally posted by philia:Lol no one is forcing you to go. Kpkb for what...
Some people pay 60k for a handphone, 5k for a piece of shirt. What is 888 to see a famous person entertaining you?
888 is a bargain. Imagine if rain had not come singapore. You'd have to pay for air fares and accomodation just to see his concert in other countries.
ya.. it very expensive.. i tok rolling stones concert is the most expensive so far but nv noe that this korean pop singer rain can actually break the record..i wun even pay such price for my fav idol.. anyway, i don think the sales will be that gd.. perhaps it will end up the same fate like robin williams sg concert..Originally posted by forum_dude:DAMN EXPENSIVE SIAO MAN, NEARLY 1K LEH
$888 for a small piece of paper is expensive sia.Originally posted by forum_dude:DAMN EXPENSIVE SIAO MAN, NEARLY 1K LEH
Haha, u also play audition huh? Add me.. KatamiOriginally posted by Phoebie:Some songs in AuditionSEA sing by him.