kinda harsh but what you said is true.Originally posted by thelesis:In singapore, not too much demand compare to other countries but there's no reason why he put the price so high. 1k? I rather spend on useful thing.. Rather spend $20 to buy his DVD concert. go there also dun know can see him or not.. the sit is so far away from his stage. See what> Mosquito huh?
If he is justin timberlake or britney spears.. I might consider but a single eye lid korean kid with macho body to entertain u for $1000? HA... The greatest joke of all..
but I never play long time ago liao paisehOriginally posted by thelesis:Haha, u also play audition huh? Add me.. Katami
EEW justin timberlake or britney spears, i wouldn't go even if u give me the tickets for free. haha eew worse still kfed or paris hilton...Originally posted by thelesis:In singapore, not too much demand compare to other countries but there's no reason why he put the price so high. 1k? I rather spend on useful thing.. Rather spend $20 to buy his DVD concert. go there also dun know can see him or not.. the sit is so far away from his stage. See what> Mosquito huh?
If he is justin timberlake or britney spears.. I might consider but a single eye lid korean kid with macho body to entertain u for $1000? HA... The greatest joke of all..
YES SGOriginally posted by browniebaobao:got meh? where?
sg meh?
sky juiceOriginally posted by gUms:who is rain?
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:sky juice![]()

roger thatOriginally posted by de_middle:best time for you to go, many chiobu will be there for you to enjoy![]()
i rather pay for the gal in ur avatar...Originally posted by 798:800 plus to watch his lanjiao bin? no thanks!
thanks for ur 'support'. here's more of herOriginally posted by Xtrider:i rather pay for the gal in ur avatar...![]()