Originally posted by dragg:welcome to singapore, the only country with courtesy campaigns!!!![]()
the only thing parents showed by example is make more money, make more money!!!Originally posted by shinta:![]()
cos parents no teach the kids..
*sigh*Originally posted by shinta:![]()
cos parents no teach the kids..
Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
im so sorry, lemme atone myself by dying right now.
NB lar...some fat ppl inconsiderate de lors...den sweaty liaoz still buay zi dong...u got mkoney go slimming programme lar...no money do some sport will kill u isit...if ur answer to the latter is yes i jus tell u must well jus go die lar...singapore promote healthy lifestyle for wad...all because of u these kinda fat ppl lar...tmd...Originally posted by sans-culotte:Oei you biased fat pple arh??....knn not all fat pple are like this ok???....If u are a gal, i think you are disgusting, ugly and no men wants you. You made this comment to make yourself feel better izzit??..
If you are a guy, you must be some skinny shit always bullied by fat pple. All i need to do is to give you a stunner and broke your freaking pencil neck.
Gimme a Hell Yeah!!![]()
Sry lah kid, i used to be fat that is why i still cannot stand those that biased against fat people. What does going sliming programme got to do with giving up seats to the needy?? I saw lots of healthy fit and slim guys act like a freaking assclown bo chap like you pretending to sleep when there is a needy.Originally posted by xXhuskyXx:NB lar...some fat ppl inconsiderate de lors...den sweaty liaoz still buay zi dong...u got mkoney go slimming programme lar...no money do some sport will kill u isit...if ur answer to the latter is yes i jus tell u must well jus go die lar...singapore promote healthy lifestyle for wad...all because of u these kinda fat ppl lar...tmd...![]()
They keep concentrating talking bad about fat people because they want to divert attention and feel guilty that they did not give up seats as well.Originally posted by sans-culotte:Sry lah kid, i used to be fat that is why i still cannot stand those that biased against fat people. What does going sliming programme got to do with giving up seats to the needy?? I saw lots of healthy fit and slim guys act like a freaking assclown bo chap like you pretending to sleep when there is a needy.
what is the difference between a fat pple not giving up a seat compared with a skinny one?? YES there is. A fat guy not giving up a seat all i need to do is to give a F.U. A skinny guy i need to make more effort, give u a spinebuster, then a peoples' elbow running to the first cabin then to the last then back to mid again dropping my elbow breaking your weak shoulder!!![]()
Yeah, Well said. Toast you a can of beer.....Originally posted by off_service:They keep concentrating talking bad about fat people because they want to divert attention and feel guilty that they did not give up seats as well.
Well, some skinny people take up more spaces than fat people. Fat people body + bag maybe 1.5 seats but skinny people (mostly are students or elderly) body + bag need 2 spaces + floor space.
Hence body size is NOT directly proportionate to seating capacity needed.![]()
Steveweiser or the beer truck?Originally posted by sans-culotte:Yeah, Well said. Toast you a can of beer.....![]()
You want beer truck??Originally posted by off_service:Steveweiser or the beer truck?![]()
So... for the thousands of attendance, and the millions behind their coms... letttttttt'ssss get ready to sprayyyyyyyyyy ittttttt!!!!!!!Originally posted by sans-culotte:You want beer truck??
Ok here i come.. Prepared hose and ready to spray beer..
ARE YOU READY?!!!![]()
lol you sure? Every fat guy i saw took at least 2.5 seats!Originally posted by off_service:They keep concentrating talking bad about fat people because they want to divert attention and feel guilty that they did not give up seats as well.
Well, some skinny people take up more spaces than fat people. Fat people body + bag maybe 1.5 seats but skinny people (mostly are students or elderly) body + bag need 2 spaces + floor space.
Hence body size is NOT directly proportionate to seating capacity needed.![]()
2.5 seats? That's a little ridiculous!Originally posted by chenc:lol you sure? Every fat guy i saw took at least 2.5 seats!