one old man actually poked itOriginally posted by Cool-gal:wahhh, serious ah.
her panties too big izit..![]()
very well said..Originally posted by sinicker:sometimes people do not take note of who's coming in and out of the trains you know.
the MRT is a form of transport.
not a duty to look out who's coming in and out.
so i think if u told him politely there's a pregnant lady somewhere i'm sure he would offer his seat.
The key issue here, my dear, is apathy.Originally posted by FERRARIman:Isn't that difficult?? please tell ur grandmas or mammas to be more polite if u want the seats!
you buey song can get up and go opposite to sit mah. so many seats there.Originally posted by mistyblue:today a FAT BOY Took .5 of my seat. Then he think he got big dick open his leg so big till I have no space to even put my leg properly! Then one uncle very fat, opposite so many seat, must die die sit beside me. I get squeesze between 2 FAT BOYS! I Hate FAT BOY/Men! !!! WHY extra exercise in Army still cannot slim down!!!!
Let me do something good for you Fat Men! You girl friend may like your rolls, but I damn DU LAN Everyday run into FAT Men and FAt BoYs who think they muscle. I show them my muscle then they cry! DU LAN to the Max! FFFFFFF!
no 1 will ever bother to changeOriginally posted by raymond_sianz:Aiya ppl are like that.. Just like when ppl faint in the middle of orchard road also no one bothers. This is the trend of singaporean. So we got to change it. Hope everyone will give up to all the needy next time. Simple as that.
I agree. Compared to westerners, I find that Singaporeans are really very inconsiderate. One example is how I have the hold the lift door open for everyone who enters in the morning.Originally posted by raymond_sianz:Aiya ppl are like that.. Just like when ppl faint in the middle of orchard road also no one bothers. This is the trend of singaporean. So we got to change it. Hope everyone will give up to all the needy next time. Simple as that.
* Croco hugs Chelzea* ...wow, nice butt buttOriginally posted by Chelzea:hanorwhy nobody hug me ah
*shinta pengz from laffing too much*Originally posted by dahliamorie:This block infront of my school always have soiled pads on the ground floor at a certain time of the month. It's damn disgusting lah. Imagine if you're walking under that block and a soiled sanitary pad comes "plak" onto your head.
hmm, next time take the stairs...Originally posted by JennTS:I agree. Compared to westerners, I find that Singaporeans are really very inconsiderate. One example is how I have the hold the lift door open for everyone who enters in the morning.
I live on the second higest floor, so usually the lift always goes to my floor first before serving the rest, and since there's no one else in there most of the time, I'm the one who has to hold the door open. But 90% of the time, no one ever even says just a soft "thank you" to me. Honestly, just that little "thank you" can go a long way, beacuse on some days where I'm running late, there'll be lots of people in the lift and I have to wait for them to get out slowly, and in my mind I'm thinking "get the hell out already and quit taking your time. I'm going to be late damit.", but when someone says to me "thanks", it completely changes my mood, perishes all my nasty thoughts, and makes me feel much better.
Originally posted by digicharat:at least when you faint in the middle of the street in singapore, no one will come and steal your wallet and shoes.![]()
Oei you biased fat pple arh??....knn not all fat pple are like this ok???....If u are a gal, i think you are disgusting, ugly and no men wants you. You made this comment to make yourself feel better izzit??..Originally posted by mistyblue:I have it till the top of my head with FAT MEN/BOYS!
I am always revolted by fat men and people with odours in the MRT
Fat men/boys always take up 1.5seats. And they always squeeze into the smallest space thinking they are supermodel thin. Fat men/boys also always have a sweaty smell or strange smells because they perspire alot. I cannot stand the stench. When they take up .5 of your seat and they also like to talk about army stuff pointing here and there, bumping into little old you.. Damn DU LAN LOR
FAT Men and FAT Boys out there, those meat on you are not muscles! They are oil and you roll around in your fat arse and roll over people in neighbouring seats.
And you have FAT Smell! Shower more Often! F! Ever time have Fat Buay Zi Dong Fat Men/Boys take up seat and never give seat to old/preggies/ in fact always take up 1.5 to 2 seats! Old people/preggies stand and look at them, they also Buay Zi Dong!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:* Croco hugs Chelzea* ...wow, nice butt butt
Originally posted by digicharat:when i see people rushing into the lift, i will faster press the close button.
but when they managed to get in, it will spoil my mood for the whole day.
and some stupid people even thanked me when they got in thinking i was trying to press the open button for them.![]()
no leh some are just fat... if u offer ur seat to them thinkin they're pregnant.. u cham liao...Originally posted by chenc:pregnant lady still ok. at least u can identify them.
The worst is elderly. Some is obviously old, like 60 above, so just give them the seat. But some look 50, then got white hair, yet looks strong and healthy. but then they always purposely stand beside you.
Once i give up my seat to a guy like above described, i was so shocked that he rudely rejected my offer and say i insulted him by giving him the seat. To think that i apologise for being kind.
Now unless is very very old or pregnant lady, i will just pretend to sleep if i canot decide the guy is old or not.