here lah here lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:this noopi...get first post oredi...is he doing his work now???![]()
wth...GO DO YOUR WORKOriginally posted by TehJarVu:here lah here lah![]()
a lousy car. its a subaru.Originally posted by MooKu:ooo...
kenot see properlycurious also.
wat car is tt??
mai sads...mai sads...Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
actually i shd loh......................... but.................... sians.....Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...GO DO YOUR WORK
everytime tell people you haben shower...Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now wake up want to shower... until now still haven't showered......
so warm...
how many papers you need to mark??Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually i shd loh......................... but.................... sians.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:everytime tell people you haben shower...![]()
OI! one day can come in and tell people that you already showered lah...goodness...lol
i think tonight cannot sleep againOriginally posted by TehJarVu:1:30am liaos udon mian still not sleeping yet? tmr go school wat time?
i aim to mark abt 20 todayOriginally posted by udontknowme:how many papers you need to mark??
woke up at 3pm? worse than fifi.......Originally posted by udontknowme:i think tonight cannot sleep again
i woke up at 3 this afternoon
tomorrow got class at 10
roughly how long does it take for you to mark one??Originally posted by TehJarVu:i aim to mark abt 20 today
then do other stuff
errrrr...OI!Originally posted by TehJarVu:woke up at 3pm? worse than fifi.......
10 must wake up wat time? you walk to school? takes how long?
dunno leh....Originally posted by udontknowme:roughly how long does it take for you to mark one??
do a few by a few lah...
heh...
eat + bathe = 30minOriginally posted by udontknowme:errrrr...OI!![]()
if got class at 10 usually i wake up latest 8 lor.
no need walk lah. i stay IN school![]()
take about 5 minutes for me to get to class
but i have to eat and bathe
wu ren zi diOriginally posted by jay_rocks:teh. u work as what de???
EH!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:eat + bathe = 30min
time taken for looking for classroom = 1.5 hours![]()
so early. i'll wake up at 9.30am, bathe and go liao.Originally posted by udontknowme:errrrr...OI!![]()
if got class at 10 usually i wake up latest 8 lor.
no need walk lah. i stay IN school![]()
take about 5 minutes for me to get to class
but i have to eat and bathe
huhs?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wu ren zi di