aiyo so obvious!Originally posted by jay_rocks:huhs?
orh. so what issit?Originally posted by MooKu:aiyo so obvious!
snoopy ish teach CHINESE one!! the chinese so cheem.
ok loh chase me awayOriginally posted by udontknowme:EH!!!
mi take long time to eat leh...i eat and use com at the same time..thats why i take so long
no need to look for class already lah!!
that was the first week of school![]()
eh...go do your work lah...
be a good boi boi
then u not guy ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:i wake up early to bathe cos the guys usually use the bathroom later
so id rather go early. no need to fight for bathroom
hehehe
how many time do i need to say that noodles have to genderOriginally posted by ^tamago^:then u not guy ah?![]()
how do i address u then? bowl?![]()
i also dunno.Originally posted by jay_rocks:orh. so what issit?![]()
thats it...good boiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok loh chase me away
i go do my stuff le........
udon mian go force yourself to sleep lah.......
yeah, let's ponder. a lecturer or smth?Originally posted by MooKu:i also dunno.
last time i asked, snoopy also say wu ren zi di... i so headache, ponder ponder ponder until today so many months later still pondering...
come and sit down beside me, we ponder together. *hands jay a 1m wide lollipop to last the coming months of pondering*![]()
okkkk dun wan to play... like mooku meanie like that... actually I really don't know
tamagooooo~~~Originally posted by ^tamago^:then u not guy ah?![]()
how do i address u then? bowl?![]()
you will know...ONLY if you manage to get him out for an outing...Originally posted by jay_rocks:yeah, let's ponder. a lecturer or smth?
TEH!!! u and me know for 2 yrs liao, dun liddat. tell me!!Originally posted by udontknowme:you will know...ONLY if you manage to get him out for an outing...
hehe
Originally posted by jay_rocks:TEH!!! u and me know for 2 yrs liao, dun liddat. tell me!!
he and fi so gam one, how can dun tell her/himOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
no one actually KNOWS him leh
we oni know him as noopi...
dunno anything else about him![]()
if he wun tell fifi...you can forget abt him telling euu...![]()
if ban oredi then fifi confirm no noopi to dateOriginally posted by laurence82:Another way is, fifi ban snoopy![]()
whats gam?Originally posted by jay_rocks:he and fi so gam one, how can dun tell her/him
then snoopy will zi cuo and come back and promise fifi to bring her out mahOriginally posted by udontknowme:if ban oredi then fifi confirm no noopi to date
what if he dont bother to???Originally posted by laurence82:then snoopy will zi cuo and come back and promise fifi to bring her out mah
gam = very good relation. like able to mix with tt person wellOriginally posted by udontknowme:whats gam?
if he dont bother, then its also okOriginally posted by udontknowme:what if he dont bother to???
then how???
or maybe it will just be another empty promise.........