dun doubt me. i'm solving qns.Originally posted by udontknowme:ahh...i see...
hmm...but if you dont go to school, are you sure you are able to study at home??
or do u end up wasting your time?
hehe
they lan lan one la. useless sch. mock till so demoralising still wan to mock. other's end sch 2weeks ago liao.Originally posted by udontknowme:arrr....your school didnt give you papers by other schools to do??![]()
*takes kleenex and wipes mouth*Originally posted by laurence82:*me hands mookie some kleenex*
i think a lot of people is like that lehOriginally posted by laurence82:jay rocks is like me
sarposed to go sch study, but end up sitting at home chatting with u all
mookie, i go bz bz...will be back laterOriginally posted by MooKu:*takes kleenex and wipes mouth*
tankewww...
ciaos. now crappin with u all, diff to concentrate. bbOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i dun crap liaos, come back later bye bye
jay boi go study.......... everybody go study........ udon mian go sleep.........
hehe...ok lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun doubt me. i'm solving qns.
okie... hope you had your lunch.... dun tire yourself out too much hor...Originally posted by laurence82:mookie, i go bz bz...will be back later![]()
take it as...BREAK TIME!Originally posted by jay_rocks:ciaos. now crappin with u all, diff to concentrate. bb
simi si 'to gender'?Originally posted by udontknowme:how many time do i need to say that noodles have to gender
stare back at them!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:back from school!
dont know just now a bunch dao at me or at my friend. i accident glance at them. seem like some gangster?![]()
i will die!Originally posted by LinkageII:stare back at them!![]()
can die under the hands of udon mian, i ish no regrets ah!Originally posted by udontknowme:and tamago...mi ish wans to kill u![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:back from school!
dont know just now a bunch dao at me or at my friend. i accident glance at them. seem like some gangster?![]()