me worst..today go sch..Originally posted by laurence82:jay rocks is like me
sarposed to go sch study, but end up sitting at home chatting with u all
another shocker.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe...ok lah
at least you are more disciplined than me then...
when i pon school i go out and erm...waste time oni...
end up study the night before
going out for tea.Originally posted by udontknowme:arrr...ME HERE!!!!!
going straight home today after work??![]()
hello!Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe...HOLA porky!!
arrr....hehe...enjoyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:going out for tea.
4am liao.![]()
u quit sch before?Originally posted by ^tamago^:another shocker.![]()
the last time i pon sch, i end up quitting.![]()
wth...sleep until so lateOriginally posted by SGpork:hello!
i is just wake up![]()
wun be around to nag at u to eat.Originally posted by udontknowme:arrr....hehe...enjoy
me going to study
730 breakfast
127 liao.Originally posted by SGpork:oh damn pS 114.
hmm tv time
bb
cheeeeeken!Originally posted by skeujin:bookmark for later....
hiya puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
nope i wake up at 8 n back at 12 then contiune slpOriginally posted by udontknowme:wth...sleep until so late![]()
its ok..i woke up 3 this morning![]()
hehe....why you now then come in...
im going to study leh...
its ok...you play with yourself and be a good boi boi k
LATERS!!
must reach what psi?Originally posted by FireIce:hope the haze go bery bad and we all dun have to work or go sch tml!
must reach 3, 4 hundred... not so easy loh............ sians....Originally posted by FireIce:hope the haze go bery bad and we all dun have to work or go sch tml!