paiseh already..Originally posted by Ito_^:-_- where is him?
i still waiting for u to sponsor me!Originally posted by mhcampboy:eeee so expensive. apply for p member first then i see how credible u are...![]()
yalar yalar!!Originally posted by monoslayer:i still waiting for u to sponsor me!![]()
wah lau. and i thought i could help him abit..Originally posted by mhcampboy:paiseh already..![]()
good! i save tis screenshot n keep as proof! black n white den u cannot run away!Originally posted by mhcampboy:yalar yalar!!
i come back singapore then i sponsor la!!![]()
lalalala....Originally posted by monoslayer:good! i save tis screenshot n keep as proof! black n white den u cannot run away!![]()
come back soon my dear campy...Originally posted by mhcampboy:lalalala....![]()
im a boy of my words...!![]()
Laughed and laughed until stomach want to cramp liao!Originally posted by monoslayer:make sure its consensual sex n the person is not underage.![]()
No black & white, no can sue.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:Anyone studies law here?
Someone had verbally(sms) agreed to deal on something and now he backed out. Am I eligible to make him to compensate me?
Help pls.need to know a little bit about law.
No. It mean that you issued a intimidation threat.Originally posted by ditzy:I say I'm going to kill you, but I didn't. Which means I went back on my agreement?![]()
HARHARRHARRRR HAAAAA....!!!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:poor kid grew up under the bad influence of LKY's Lawsuit Adventures Vol 1-4. Now out on DVD box set with Director's Notes and interview with cast.![]()
Ehhh....still a bit confuse.Originally posted by ShutterBug:No black & white, no can sue.