Be careful of him, maybe some people coming for revenge...Originally posted by Cpt.ZR:Okay.. i have this guy who add me in msn... his name is [email protected] eh anyone knows who is he!?
apparantly he is a 21 M chinese....
damn...
Originally posted by missqi:Yes.
But I am using a decoy MSN now.
So nobody knows about it unless they can view my sayoni profile.![]()
not me not meOriginally posted by tomsss:this person, called "Jack", [email protected]
came to add me, says from SgForum, claims to be FireIce. Who ah?![]()
sorry sorry..Originally posted by tomsss:this person, called "Jack", [email protected]
came to add me, says from SgForum, claims to be FireIce. Who ah?![]()
try telling him straight that you are not interested in talking about these kinda things... most probably he's a pervert lor.. haha... common sia... if he refuses, you have the right to block (and delete?) him.. that way both of you won't see each other again...Originally posted by Seth35:PthenrMan added me...He keeps talking about Zao Geng to me...But its not my interest how leh ?
Hi ZR...Originally posted by Cpt.ZR:Okay.. i have this guy who add me in msn... his name is [email protected] eh anyone knows who is he!?
damn...
er hem..Originally posted by FireIce:the ppl on my msn are thru my special invites oni
hey why you add me?Originally posted by Cpt.ZR:Okay.. i have this guy who add me in msn... his name is [email protected] eh anyone knows who is he!?
damn...