lol, there was one time a whole bunch of people like more than 10 suddelly added me to msn. I didnt know any of them so I was like what the fuck. I asked them who the hell they are and one of them was like 40 years old and was a mechanic, another was 15 years old, another one was 32 years old forgot what he do, etcetc. I was liek what the fuck is going on?!?!? the 40 year old guy told me that some guy put my email address on some online computer forum and told them I am a computer expert ask them to add me, or something like that. I was like what the fuck, 1stly I am not an expert, secondly I've never been on that forum before so why that guy put my email address there, 3rdly who the fuck was that guy???? so the person told me that guy's email which was blackdragon or something like that and I went to talk with the guy and turns out that he got my email from one of his friends, who got the email from someone else, and so on and so forth until the original person who first gave out my email was dunno who the hell already, I almost faint.
JJxJJ
.. i remember last year when some ppl just added me in MSN.. and when i asked them who they were and where they got my addy.. they all act blur
jaydunkfull
some malaysian guy added me on msn and asked if i was from sggirls i played along (because i didnt he was going to ask that) and when i said that i was a guy, i was immediately blocked. HAHAHA. teekoish guys...
^mR.yellow^86
most bo liao one is the one who add u and then msg u "who are u"
JJxJJ
Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:
most bo liao one is the one who add u and then msg u "who are u"
ya lah!
Cpt.ZR
ahah okay thats really lame... but shit man its scary la... suddenly add me... eeeeyr..
Cpt.ZR
Originally posted by ditzy:
Am I scaring you? wahahahaha
eh you are the one who added me meh1?
Deunamist
hey ZR, so scared of wat???
u pass me the emails in msn i help u spam lah.
missqi
I spam those assholes with emoticons.
R3SsH|n
TS a girl? how come u scare he talk about zg?
blackchickenahkai
blueboy*****@hotmail.com
this guy is crazy
Pitot
got this chick in the uk who added me on msn. i was like wtf?!