anything, as long as yandao can liaoOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i`ve got ppl say i look like malay,indian,thai, mixed, indonesian, mynmmar, malaysian.. and even alien..
who`s worse??
sometimes i don really know what i look like sia
erm hem.....Originally posted by laurence82:anything, as long as yandao can liao![]()
coolOriginally posted by missqi:Me.
At times.
Either PRC or Jap or Indonesian.
FYI there are very ugly Jap girls as well.Originally posted by BaByBoY:cool
u not bruffOriginally posted by BaByBoY:erm hem.....
don anyhow give ppl false hopes lahz..
lolz.. personally i tink u`re way more handsome than me..
haha..
Yoo hooooo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!Originally posted by BaByBoY:cool
I more yandao den 2 of you.Originally posted by laurence82:u not bruff
me maybe one or two people will say me yandao
but you have legions of people saying u yandao
but nehmine, me bio u can liao![]()
yoyo BONTY!Originally posted by Bontakun:Yoo hooooo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!
I was mistaken for poly stoodent. -OO-
But I was never mistaken for PRC, maybe I looked TOO singaporean liao.![]()
*me throws bananas at bonta*Originally posted by Bontakun:I more yandao den 2 of you.![]()
Pls dun kill me! I am too handsome to die!![]()
Originally posted by missqi:FYI there are very ugly Jap girls as well.![]()

hmmmOriginally posted by kopiosatu:thai![]()
Siao...Originally posted by BaByBoY:yoyo BONTY!
i`ll mistake u for a shuai ge...
esp when ur real identity is SUPER shuai ge wor!
*me throws B1, B2, B3, B4......... B52, B53............ at ah lau*Originally posted by laurence82:*me throws bananas at bonta*
lolOriginally posted by laurence82:u not bruff
me maybe one or two people will say me yandao
but you have legions of people saying u yandao
but nehmine, me bio u can liao![]()
and muscle big big also!Originally posted by Bontakun:Siao...![]()
I am thick skinned and big nose, but not dat exaggerating leh.![]()
no we didntOriginally posted by BaByBoY:lol
u mai kua zhang!
legions of bananas maybe?
haha
so did u all really meet up for vivo the other week?
You describe Tay Ping Hui or Vincent Ng? My name is Jia Xiang leh.Originally posted by BaByBoY:and muscle big big also!
haha
FUN??!!!!??!!!Originally posted by laurence82:no we didnt
wait for ur attachment to end and me graduating this nov
then we all go out have fun time okies?![]()
WHo ish jiaxiang? can eat?Originally posted by Bontakun:You describe Tay Ping Hui or Vincent Ng? My name is Jia Xiang leh.![]()