u r also black n white ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:
I tell everyone I look like him nobody believe.![]()
I have black hair, eyes, white teeth, so yeah, black and white.Originally posted by skeujin:u r also black n white ah?
yr eyes r black!!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:I have black hair, eyes, white teeth, so yeah, black and white.![]()

haze mahOriginally posted by Rock^Star:So what happened to ur nose and mouth?![]()
LOL... how you know... haze can't breathe lah...Originally posted by NT2:haze mah
y dun u take a picture cover ur eyesOriginally posted by Quinsy:LOL... how you know... haze can't breathe lah...
Haha! I think so too!Originally posted by FireIce:look like the ah seng in Singapore Dreaming
Cover liao cant see where to aim the camera. LOL.Originally posted by Ben_Ng69:y dun u take a picture cover ur eyes![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Cover liao cant see where to aim the camera. LOL.
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
post one cover eyes .. one cover mouth and nose .. than we can join the pic and get a clearer pic

Very pretty mah...no need to hide.Originally posted by Quinsy:I would post my pic up. But! I think I might get flamed.
LOL.

Is that a girl or a boy?Originally posted by Quinsy:I would post my pic up. But! I think I might get flamed.
LOL.
No wonder that time you kenna hamtam.Originally posted by Ito_^:
this is me.
really.![]()
but i ended up humtum ppl leh.Originally posted by ditzy:No wonder that time you kenna hamtam.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:No wonder that time you kenna hamtam.![]()