dats our new local superheroine.Originally posted by NewAge:Is that a girl or a boy?
Now fasting month, not so sure about your safety beyond next tuesday.Originally posted by Ito_^:but i ended up humtum ppl leh.![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:I would post my pic up. But! I think I might get flamed.
LOL.

Gay lah. zzzz =.=Originally posted by NewAge:Is that a girl or a boy?
Originally posted by Ito_^:dats our new local superheroine.![]()
Cannot lahz, too troublesome! :dOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
post one cover eyes .. one cover mouth and nose .. than we can join the pic and get a clearer pic
eh, u look abit like xu mei jing leh.. pretty leh.Originally posted by Quinsy:I would post my pic up. But! I think I might get flamed.
LOL.
Originally posted by ditzy:Now fasting month, not so sure about your safety beyond next tuesday.![]()

Mavis Khoo ah? Can post pic? I dunno how she look like.Originally posted by Cool-gal:eh, u look abit like xu mei jing leh.. pretty leh.
nabe udon.Originally posted by udontknowme:
me lor

yalorOriginally posted by Ito_^:nabe udon.
Hey, fcuk you understand?Originally posted by Skibi:C'mon stop hiding behind your PCs like geeks and nerds...post your real picture.Otherwise have more manners and please dont post gross things! Scared post picture get "death note" like in the cartoon izzit???
You look like Fireangel.Originally posted by Quinsy:I would post my pic up. But! I think I might get flamed.
LOL.
where is yourOriginally posted by ditzy:Hey, fcuk you understand?![]()
Fcuk you too.Originally posted by udontknowme:where is yourat the end of your post???????????????????

Who is FireAngel!?Originally posted by shandower:You look like Fireangel.![]()
Its a waste if they didnt pick u for the role of gimli in rotrOriginally posted by skid: