Yeah. Call me selfish but I am getting more depressed when i see the updates on this thread.Originally posted by vito_corleone:its rather ironic isn't it..after everybody knows about a quiet spot it wont be quiet anymore![]()
Marina South is a bit outta way to suddenly get infested with people...Don't worry...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Used to go Marina South too, sit there look at the ships come in...
How bout restricted live firing areas, sungei gedong...Originally posted by Xtrider:Ama keng
no what.. bangla quarters and some home for the agedOriginally posted by Fire Star:How bout restricted live firing areas, sungei gedong...
But at night got lotsa mosquitoes.
The style of writing reminds me of someone ...Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:IMH GOT PARK MEH??????? NICE MEH??? OPEN TO PUBLIC AR?
Yes. Institute of Mental Health. I see it from the outside its beautiful and heard its like a resort there. No offence, but I dun mean this as a passing remark or joke. To help those with problems, the institute was designed to impose a calm and serene enviornment to enhance treatment and better recovery.Originally posted by TehJarVu:IMH?
not for long...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Marina South is a bit outta way to suddenly get infested with people...Don't worry...![]()
see it from outisde? u lived near there?Originally posted by Bontakun:Yes. Institute of Mental Health. I see it from the outside its beautiful and heard its like a resort there. No offence, but I dun mean this as a passing remark or joke. To help those with problems, the institute was designed to impose a calm and serene enviornment to enhance treatment and better recovery.
I scared when the IRs come up,Marina South's tranquility would be gone liao...Originally posted by GHoST_18:not for long...![]()
faster tell!!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not telling coz i dun wanna see u guys there...![]()
share share lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:faster tell!!!
i think everyone will wanna avoid that place!!!!!!!
some parts of clementi woods is peaceful but if you are scared of ghosts...dont go at night hor...got a lot of NICE stories about that place
Yah. I cycle past there all the times.Originally posted by blowfish:see it from outisde? u lived near there?
not just the IR...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I scared when the IRs come up,Marina South's tranquility would be gone liao...