y is the paint angry?Originally posted by MooKu:the paint fumes at home are making my eyes tear
some doors.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u having your house painted?
i cannot be selfishOriginally posted by MooKu:
wat?! are u a man?! where's ur fighting spirit?!
/me kick snoopy pi gu
@ my workplc. filming choono ate show.Originally posted by MooKu:where? outside workplace??
heeheehee cheeken so cuteeeeee!!Originally posted by skeujin:y is the paint angry?
go wif me ah.. we go chin mee chin la kopi!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i cannot be selfish
and i cannot go date cannot make her wait for me forever![]()
piak your head ahOriginally posted by skeujin:thank you....
/PIAKS indian tea
ohhhhh... wah which show got cosplay one...Originally posted by skeujin:@ my workplc. filming choono ate show.
OUCH!Originally posted by MooKu:heeheehee cheeken so cuteeeeee!!
*pinch cheeken cheeks*![]()
oh... getting ready for your big dayOriginally posted by MooKu:some doors.
where is your workplace?Originally posted by skeujin:@ my workplc. filming choono ate show.
some show on wednesdays nites at 8pm. i have no idea wats it called.Originally posted by MooKu:ohhhhh... wah which show got cosplay one...
will fifi kill me?Originally posted by MooKu:go wif me ah.. we go chin mee chin la kopi!
oh ya hor. jasooooooooon boh eng lah i guess...Originally posted by FireIce:how come skeujin p-member haben activate
issit the yvonne lim wif pierre png one?Originally posted by skeujin:some show on wednesdays nites at 8pm. i have no idea wats it called.![]()
oops.Originally posted by skeujin:OUCH!
y u pinch my butt?
how come you know he subscribed?Originally posted by FireIce:how come skeujin p-member haben activate
dun tell u...Originally posted by TehJarVu:where is your workplace?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh... getting ready for your big day![]()
oh salah..... i thot she a nurse in the show.... now i remember she is a bing lang meiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:issit the yvonne lim wif pierre png one?
make him change into steven lim's yellow undies on the spotOriginally posted by MooKu:i hope my jie meis will not be mean to the groom...