me also wana dress cosplay...Originally posted by FireIce:will skeujin be on tv??
heheehehehehehehe
u oso dun know which one...Originally posted by FireIce:will skeujin be on tv??
heheehehehehehehe
host is jeff wangOriginally posted by TehJarVu:issit the yvonne lim wif pierre png one?
hee we will make the guys wear the undies on the outside of their trousers and take a photo for rememberanceOriginally posted by FireIce:make him change into steven lim's yellow undies on the spot
walk on trays of eggs to the bride's room
maid chio or not?Originally posted by FireIce:maid now mopping the floor......
i drive past da chang jing bt havnt open yt....Originally posted by FireIce:tonite got da chang jin~~~~~~~
won't lah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:will fifi kill me?
Originally posted by skeujin:dun tell u...![]()
geylang one?Originally posted by skeujin:i drive past da chang jing bt havnt open yt....
my butt got blue black liao. will fifi still wan me....Originally posted by MooKu:oops.
sorry i pinch wrong cheeks![]()
i dunno who is jeff wangOriginally posted by skeujin:host is jeff wang
me more chioOriginally posted by TehJarVu:maid chio or not?
mayb public holiday open later thn close late also...Originally posted by FireIce:geylang one?
they got lunch leh
cow cow wants to see me in undiesOriginally posted by MooKu:hee we will make the guys wear the undies on the outside of their trousers and take a photo for rememberance
i hope none of them are reading this now.
snoopy, you're not one of the groom's kakis right?
eeeee so shyOriginally posted by MooKu:won't lah.
you are bringing your little niece out for a treat![]()
oh that crab fr taiwanOriginally posted by FireIce:jeff wang = wang jian fu
i prefer adam chen leh..........
pui.Originally posted by TehJarVu:cow cow wants to see me in undies![]()
ok i believe uOriginally posted by FireIce:me more chio

Originally posted by TehJarVu:eeeee so shy![]()
yah must ask her, she very evil one...Originally posted by MooKu:pui.
i just wanted to make sure so that you will not tell the other guys![]()
and i also have my 99% dark chocolate ready.... mwaaaaahahahahahaaaaaaa......
am i evil enough?like something is still lacking leh.
any good suggestions? fifi??