Really? sry, not too sure about the models.Originally posted by SBS9828X:the 2nd pic is a skyline
not bad not bad, max 240 km/h.Originally posted by digicharat:big deal!
singapore got wrx!![]()
i sure like to see how taxpayers are going to kpkb when spf decided to buy one lambo as police car.Originally posted by chenc:not bad not bad, max 240 km/h.
but dun look as good as the European ones
dunno whether geunine one anot..probly a TS with scoop and recaro seatsOriginally posted by chenc:not bad not bad, max 240 km/h.
but dun look as good as the European ones
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wanna be a policeman of that country if that country use Farari as the Police car.

whats that thing on the hood for?Originally posted by saline:
japan's mitsubishi GTO.![]()

Oic, i wish to own one man... if i become rich one day i will get the countachOriginally posted by sand king:korea use Diablo meh, bs la haha, France one i know but not the korea, got one post on this before, wait ar i go find back the Lotus Police car![]()
highway police nia cannot afford BMWOriginally posted by digicharat:big deal!
singapore got wrx!![]()

i posted laioOriginally posted by saline:
i mean the article. the car is for show only. on loan from honda.Originally posted by sand king:i posted laio![]()