A hungry fox noticed a juicy bunch of grapes growing high on a grapevine. He leaped. He snapped. Drooling, he jumped to reach them, but try as he might, he could not obtain the tasty prize.Originally posted by TehJarVu:meet loh meet koh....... i still won't go outing![]()
hmmm....for letting me see you?Originally posted by skeujin:y thk u? not u open one...![]()
have to note that the divorce package, we must use the song that skeujin mentionedOriginally posted by FireIce:kns
why put my name last?
i was honoured to be surround by 4 hunks![]()
base, if u are keen to know, the fragrance last nite was Givenchy's "Very Irresistable"![]()
too used to thailand numbers liao.Originally posted by skeujin:i tght u counted got 6...![]()
this sat got job to do.Originally posted by M©+square:Neh.......tio si arh neh.....
??? Meet later. Don't know what you talking now.Originally posted by kopiosatu:this sat got job to do.
OJT phase, i let u do the directing so you'll get used to it in future
when u have no ideas at that time then i'll try my shots.
hmmm??? You newbie meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:bo jio still got ty thread one. very ke ai neh
pop gee mong, wan nee pom day off.Originally posted by M©+square:??? Meet later. Don't know what you talking now.
Lemme rest first. meet at night.Originally posted by kopiosatu:pop gee mong, wan nee pom day off.
no need to meet laOriginally posted by M©+square:Lemme rest first. meet at night.
dunno leh. 2 yrs younger than u.Originally posted by M©+square:hmmm??? You newbie meh?
shorty~~~~Originally posted by FireIce:hey hunks, i was back there last nite
and saw ezann lee and le yao and a bunch of xiao didis~
tam mai leh???Originally posted by de_middle:![]()
yahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:that means the ahbeng world is visually acceptable??
i've done some promoting via sms liao...
i already arranging for model liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:yah
damn nice loh! (w/o the ah bengs)
u shd see lah
i think u will like some of the corners, some of the rooms and the lightings......
pls contact our good fren for a free tour![]()
ktv u pay for wat? i settled liao mah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:too used to thailand numbers liao.
at the ktv i give wrong amount also![]()