then costume leh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i already arranging for model liao
my colleague's friend, he say chio. i tell him dun talk cok to someone who goes to bangkok.![]()
i model w u lah... we do pre engagement shoot...Originally posted by FireIce:then costume leh?
aiyah, me u oso dun want, i damn sad liao![]()
aiya bak bak i like mah. bt if u wan i get u more vouchers lor....Originally posted by FireIce:i got to go jian fei first
who kept the Mary Chia voucher from kbox ah?
Me kept, because both of you don't want.Originally posted by FireIce:i got to go jian fei first
who kept the Mary Chia voucher from kbox ah?
which part of u need to jian....Originally posted by M©+square:Me kept, because both of you don't want.
No need, but i don't waste vouchers.Originally posted by skeujin:which part of u need to jian....![]()
can gib as xmas pressie....Originally posted by M©+square:No need, but i don't waste vouchers.
Always for those in need, if i come across any.![]()
kbox by the bay... new outlet...Originally posted by TehJarVu:orh piaker works in kbox..........
i dun tink tt the voucher said "wen hell freezes over"Originally posted by FireIce:when the voucher asspire?
can wait until snoopy say wanna marry me or not?
huh?????Originally posted by skeujin:ktv u pay for wat? i settled liao mah...
oi~ splash yai yai... mee lek gwah mai??Originally posted by M©+square:No need, but i don't waste vouchers.
no need costume la, whatever she wear we take.Originally posted by FireIce:then costume leh?
aiyah, me u oso dun want, i damn sad liao![]()
paiseh. screw up. next round of drinks on me....Originally posted by kopiosatu:huh?????
but but but... we paid leh!
mayb u can see if they can do brazillian waxing...Originally posted by M©+square:No need, but i don't waste vouchers.
hahahahahah~ mai owOriginally posted by FireIce:MC:
send u the neh song liao
kopi want or not?
i volunterr as fifi's assistant... no need pay...Originally posted by kopiosatu:no need costume la, whatever she wear we take.
we're supposed to make it look cool whatever the attire.
eh, u might be getting an assistant soon enough.![]()
what would snoopy say?Originally posted by skeujin:i volunterr as fifi's assistant... no need pay...![]()
pah pow 50cts?Originally posted by skeujin:paiseh. screw up. next round of drinks on me....![]()
"the 2 of us. sharing one small umbrella.... on small umbrella..."Originally posted by kopiosatu:what would snoopy say?
"it was a dark and stormy night..."