and fifi said "don't worry, i'm on top of things"...Originally posted by skeujin:"the 2 of us. sharing one small umbrella.... on small umbrella..."
ah hia pah pow cha mai...Originally posted by kopiosatu:pah pow 50cts?![]()
ba bao cha
send to me jimailOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oh ya, F| want to listen to the original thai version of the chen weilian song or not?
mai bpen rai~Originally posted by FireIce:send to me jimail
kup kun ka
got baseline he can do alot of pattern liao.Originally posted by FireIce:that tea is not bad leh
can fight with the sichuan restaurant one
but kbox no have stunt show on pouring tea
wah bondage!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am going to thai my entire team![]()
wah~ old bird!Originally posted by zodi:did i hear ktv?![]()
sureOriginally posted by kopiosatu:are we going to carry on with the "Ban" photoshoot?![]()
wah the word ktv can make MIA forumnites appear... whos nxt? churra n qoo?Originally posted by zodi:did i hear ktv?![]()
I want the hokkien techno song also leh.Originally posted by FireIce:send to me jimail
kup kun ka
kun email kang nai liaoOriginally posted by M©+square:I want the hokkien techno song also leh.
churra say money will make her nick appear.Originally posted by skeujin:wah the word ktv can make MIA forumnites appear... whos nxt? churra n qoo?![]()
nipple ban is THE shot.Originally posted by FireIce:sure
no nipple ban pls.
i need hanyu pinyin.Originally posted by FireIce:kopi practise liao not?
mc must drink more liang teh ok?
huh? simi song?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need hanyu pinyin.
audlenelee to sing jay chou rapping part
the ttea is special order one leh... i still dunno wats it called...Originally posted by FireIce:that tea is not bad leh
can fight with the sichuan restaurant one
but kbox no have stunt show on pouring tea
ting ma ma de huaOriginally posted by audlenelee:huh? simi song?