wah buay paiseh leh!!!Originally posted by Churra:A lot of pple are eyeing that thing for me also..... i forsee i will receive at least 5.
pls buy something else.
HAHAHHA!!
thanks leh kopi..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i also
$10 sausages. i'll finish almost all of it and leave 2 for her and labbit.
HAHA! Thanks, still sooo long away, slowly design ur sms...Originally posted by FireIce:i have decided to send her a nice SMS "happy birthday"
celebrate will paiseh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah buay paiseh leh!!!
potential deal u know!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i also
$10 sausages. i'll finish almost all of it and leave 2 for her and labbit.
but before that, labbit already saw it and wanna buy..Originally posted by FireIce:eh! i oredi MMS u 2mths ago to say i will buy that one hor
first come first served.
that's when u guys take a holiday during the same period as me leh!!Originally posted by Churra:thanks leh kopi..
but i rem u said sharkfin?
no exuse for wat?Originally posted by Churra:but before that, labbit already saw it and wanna buy..
we walked past again last week, he almost buy also... i stopped him.
so, dun buy ok! LOL
ehh... i saw at bugis, if buy hor, will give the plush toy also leh..
kekeke...
btw, drey, u no excuse.
ok.Originally posted by FireIce:potential deal u know!!!
must PR properly.
please at least leave 4 pieces.![]()
its ok, its ok.Originally posted by Churra:drey: no excuse for wat ah.. sh|t, i also duno. LOL!!
eh, u all wanna earn our money, still have to wait a few more years leh.
kekeke...
Everybardy Kor kor kar Meh mehOriginally posted by FireIce:kun email kang nai liao
next ktv outing u must sing ok?Originally posted by M©+square:Everybardy Kor kor kar Meh meh
Everybardy Ah Sum kar Ah Peh
Everybardy Lian kar Zi Pah Hueh
Neh.........tio si arh neh!!!!!
Arh neh
This want girl song.Originally posted by FireIce:next ktv outing u must sing ok?
and dance oso!
Mee Leow (Have liao)Originally posted by FireIce:MC:
send u the neh song liao
kopi want or not?