Arh neh!!!???Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...![]()
MC and kopi are really thai-crazee![]()
and MC was still saying that he wont be...
ha ha ha![]()
GO SLEEP LAH CRAZEE BOI!!!!Originally posted by M©+square:Arh neh!!!???
I said i love Thailand.
But i'm not Thailand Siao.
Looking forward to get posted to BKK.
Arh neh....
Chai....Originally posted by udontknowme:GO SLEEP LAH CRAZEE BOI!!!!![]()
5 hours of sleep onlyOriginally posted by M©+square:Mah(2) Leow.....
Khop Khun Krap.....
*bai FI more...*
OMG yr back.Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:I forgot to eat dinner
whoa~~~~Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:I forgot to eat dinner
u think can PM them?Originally posted by kopiosatu:whoa~~~~
now to wait for typebackwards and nospacebar
in thai?Originally posted by kopiosatu:anyone hear the techno song "walking in the sun" sung by a live band?![]()
no leh... full english lyrics.Originally posted by FireIce:in thai?
Originally posted by FireIce:too short, reach below knee nia
monday so wat, im a tai tai!
i realise i dun have mc's hp
damn kns leh........u edit just to add that in.......Originally posted by M©+square:Arh neh
mai hao lian~ work starts once the ads are ready!!Originally posted by FireIce:monday so wat, im a tai tai!
i realise i dun have mc's hp