come i teach u this trick...Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun bring her buffet she dun talk to me oredi...... disappeared liaos
¬¬Originally posted by MooKu:neh nee neh nee poo poo.
what did you have for dinner? and that's quite an early dinner.
woot.Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
u just want to taste rice mah... so eat rice ith fingers and nuggets lohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ma fan...
rice must go with meat n veggies mah..
cook and wash up already take up 2 hours liao...![]()
fingers n nuggets only 10mins...![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
[b] ¬¬
homemade dinner.
and how you made ¬¬ ?[/b]
Originally posted by MooKu:woot.
you also have rice, only that you don't want to cook. still complain so much![]()
ahh i have rice with sambal long beans... and stir-fried chicken... and i don't know what other yummies...![]()
nvm. why so competitive one.Originally posted by TehJarVu:simi hijack thread?
i oni know u stole my first post![]()
i no understand....Originally posted by ^tamago^:
hmm... what kind of work is it? maybe i can give you some ideas? (if it's arts-related i can try)Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun bring her buffet she dun talk to me oredi...... disappeared liaos
my sore throat is ok lah..... once i started taking anti-biotics i'm fine...
but friend told me i have to boost my immunity, i have flu too frequently....
and i have one irritating piece of work i can't get it out of the way... no inspiration to do.... yet i really need to complete it soon....... so a bit stressed...![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:tammy tell u leows
[b] ¬¬
homemade dinner.
and how you made ¬¬ ?[/b]
work.... it's okay lah... it's the PBL thing.... designing "problems"......... i just have to think harder.....Originally posted by MooKu:hmm... what kind of work is it? maybe i can give you some ideas? (if it's arts-related i can try)
hannar and you must sleep early and have regular sleeping hours too... cos these affect your body's immunity i'm sure you know
Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
PBL?Originally posted by TehJarVu:work.... it's okay lah... it's the PBL thing.... designing "problems"......... i just have to think harder.....
yah have to sleep earlier liaos...
problem-based learningOriginally posted by MooKu:PBL?
oooo ooook.Originally posted by TehJarVu:problem-based learning
edited for family viewing...Originally posted by TehJarVu:problem-based learning
i need to go pong pong first....... dinner later....... not hungree yet.......Originally posted by MooKu:oooo ooook.
go eat dinner first la.
and where did everyone disappear to
what did he write just now??Originally posted by GHoST_18:edited for family viewing...![]()
yeah. this month got 2 holidays, one half goes on 21st, the other half goes on leave on 24th..... got double pay, but the double pay is like no use lor....Originally posted by TehJarVu:mago is at work ah?
no public holiday? then u get double pay or off on another day?
something abt PBL...Originally posted by TehJarVu:what did he write just now??![]()