yay!Originally posted by MooKu:tammy tell u leows
XD
okay so you typed something about vpl issit!Originally posted by GHoST_18:something abt PBL...
but too crude liao...
so i edited it...![]()
*pat pat*Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. this month got 2 holidays, one half goes on 21st, the other half goes on leave on 24th..... got double pay, but the double pay is like no use lor....
so u were off on 21st? that was the day u went to sentosa and wan dou sek etc etc etc play and play and play right? ok loh.... play enough lias.... then now got double pay also not bad.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. this month got 2 holidays, one half goes on 21st, the other half goes on leave on 24th..... got double pay, but the double pay is like no use lor....
okOriginally posted by GHoST_18:something abt PBL...
but too crude liao...
so i edited it...![]()
Very Powderful Language...Originally posted by MooKu:okay so you typed something about vpl issit!
vissible panty line ah? this term fifi teach me one........Originally posted by MooKu:okay so you typed something about vpl issit!
hmm...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun like my new dean who is too young......
i miss my old dean who has passed away![]()
warraos, it's not for you to use like that leh. ¬¬Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yay!
¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬
sbst mediate or meditate?Originally posted by sbst275:*Later go do Mediate...
hmm...Originally posted by MooKu:hmm...give him some time?
latter..Originally posted by MooKu:sbst mediate or meditate?
how much?Originally posted by GHoST_18:ho...
i lost weight again...![]()
yesh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:vissible panty line ah? this term fifi teach me one........
hannor hannor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:so u were off on 21st? that was the day u went to sentosa and wan dou sek etc etc etc play and play and play right? ok loh.... play enough lias.... then now got double pay also not bad.....
no lah. cos feel like pampering myself.Originally posted by MooKu:*pat pat*
is it because you want to go out with your friends during public holidays?
korkor, u cannot lose weight anymore you know. you're already very skinny (unless u put on weight since the last time i saw u).Originally posted by GHoST_18:ho...
i lost weight again...![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:oh sorry
warraos, it's not for you to use like that leh. [b]¬¬[/b]
don't worry ah... if anything happens, feel free to come here and rant.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm...
hope he is patient with me too
do you meditate everyday?Originally posted by sbst275:latter..
typo