wads ur ht? good to look boyish ma..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They thought I'm some young kid... my physical size don't help either. So the moment I said I'm looking for a job, they tell me to go back as I'm underage...
mayi is a girl lahOriginally posted by Cool-gal:wads ur ht? good to look boyish ma..
some guy look damn old when they are only in 20s.
then show them wad u've got.
opss...Originally posted by ppinkpponk:mayi is a girl lah![]()
Don't need to show, just need to walk in and say looking for job out I go.Originally posted by Cool-gal:wads ur ht? good to look boyish ma..
some guy look damn old when they are only in 20s.
then show them wad u've got.
Me 18 still got people think I primary school. Idiot lah...Originally posted by Cool-gal:opss...![]()
pai say... aiyah, then ok wad...
i oso look like a little gal. some tot im only 18 but im in my 20s...
wah, how come u can save lots of money when u dun work??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me 18 still got people think I primary school. Idiot lah...
But come to think of it, I saved a lot of money...
Saved lots of money, but no job = my retribution?
Whatever lor.![]()
Nonsense.Originally posted by ppinkpponk:mayi is a girl lah![]()
LOL... not in this way.Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah, how come u can save lots of money when u dun work??
teach me leh
Seriously, u muz b very small sized 4 an adult... =DOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... not in this way.
I mean because of my looks, I get student meals, pay student fares, get free this, get free that. Saved a lot of money this way.
Everyday somebody will be treating me lunch, because they just feel that my size is not suitable for a poly student. Heck, even hair cuts got discount.![]()
oic...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... not in this way.
I mean because of my looks, I get student meals, pay student fares, get free this, get free that. Saved a lot of money this way.
Everyday somebody will be treating me lunch, because they just feel that my size is not suitable for a poly student. Heck, even hair cuts got discount.![]()
Originally posted by peaches_cher:Seriously, u muz b very small sized 4 an adult... =D
Go to any of my posts and click on Profile. mayi don't lie.Originally posted by Cool-gal:oic...
cool lor.
u guy or gal??
icic, they mislead me la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go to any of my posts and click on Profile. mayi don't lie.![]()
My profile mislead you?Originally posted by Cool-gal:icic, they mislead me la..
wah, may i noe ur ht n wt?
maybe we can be the best of fren.
heehee
coz im oso very petite.
cool lor, give me a 5 leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My profile mislead you?
Nah... everything in my profile has always been real.
1cm short of 1.5m and 30+ kg.![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Me? Doctor, lab scientist/assistant, electrician, tanner, pilot...
High 5!Originally posted by Cool-gal:cool lor, give me a 5 leh.
me 150cm n 39kg nia.. heehee.