is all drop form 80 cm right.??? then u use the cloth move up to get different lenght right?Originally posted by vice_edge:range was 20cm- 75 cm for me . needle one i screw for method 1 focal length
i put 3,3,3,3,3,3,3 as my 'recorded times'Originally posted by Classyfied:is all drop form 80 cm right.??? then u use the cloth move up to get different lenght right?
dam i screwed it up...
i drop the marble at different spot...
at 70 cm.60 cm 50 cm...
dam......
and also my curve i draw str line...
dam......
and also wad is the size ofd the image formed?
magnified or same size?
the marble is all drop from 80 cm right?Originally posted by Orange*Asterisk:i put 3,3,3,3,3,3,3 as my 'recorded times'and i name it recorded times/no., wtf.
not suppose to dropOriginally posted by Classyfied:the marble is all drop from 80 cm right?
CLOTH? WTH DO THE CLOTH COME FROM? OMFG, HOW COME I DON'T HAVE IT.Originally posted by Classyfied:but my freind say is all roll from the same point of 80 cm...then use the cloth cover parts of the ruler to get a different reading...?? dam i m screwed
huh? my readings from 40-90 leh. i dont get the cloth part.Originally posted by Orange*Asterisk:not suppose to dropstart rolling down the marble from 40-80
the marble is suppose to roll at a constant 80 cm.......Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:huh? my readings from 40-90 leh. i dont get the cloth part.
how do u plot a graph when u have only have record the times for 80cm only...Originally posted by Classyfied:the marble is suppose to roll at a constant 80 cm.......
thats wad my classmate told me..
i dun think he is worng.cuz hes the top student in the school =(
also quite true la...all roll from 80 cm...then ask u calculate the average acceleration...
dam...then i got one reading of 90cm..the examiner sure know one i never roll at a constand 80 cm de....
i this time screw liao...unless my paper 1 and 2 can do well. i m gonna kiss my A1 good bye...![]()
roll from 80 cm...Originally posted by Orange*Asterisk:how do u plot a graph when u have only have record the times for 80cm only...
errr isn't it the same? the marble will still roll same distance for both methods what.Originally posted by Classyfied:roll from 80 cm...
then use the cloth given cover the 10 cm mark...
then 20 cm mark...
then u will get different readings