Wah... I wanna get it out fast. And paiseh I still haven post da thread on da mini golf. Pai seh pai seh. I will do it soon.Originally posted by The man who was death:wait for it to dry then use finger to get it out...
i only clean and clear to wash face
You sure dat help? Wat if its an immature pimple dat once you do dis den got bleeding? I dun wan "mor peng" on mee nose! Naw~~~~~~!!! XOOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Soak your face with luke warm water. Use cloth or let the shower rush into your face.
Then slowly rub the pimple area till its soft. And voila...![]()
ok take your time....Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah... I wanna get it out fast. And paiseh I still haven post da thread on da mini golf. Pai seh pai seh. I will do it soon.![]()
I take my pimple put in plastic bag. Next time see you I take it out and apply on yr face.Originally posted by laurence82:sanding machine
buffer
sandpaper
files
Hmmm for my face, when I do that, yes they will be blood. But so far i got no holes on my face.Originally posted by Bontakun:You sure dat help? Wat if its an immature pimple dat once you do dis den got bleeding? I dun wan "mor peng" on mee nose! Naw~~~~~~!!! XO
Steamed? So as to expand the area and isolate the pus and easy removal? Wah...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hmmm for my face, when I do that, yes they will be blood. But so far i got no holes on my face.
Even if you go facial, your face will be steamed first before the beautician scrap off the pimple from your face...
That is correct. About the same theory.Originally posted by Bontakun:Steamed? So as to expand the area and isolate the pus and easy removal? Wah...![]()
You win.Originally posted by meltz:nvn nvn use yr hand to squeeze the pimple .. will have scar .. wash with cold water .. reduce oil and close those open pores
Sou desu ne~~~Originally posted by mhcampboy:That is correct. About the same theory.
Even the facial wash that you use at home, its best if you wash your face with warm water and not cold.
So that the pores on your skin are open and the facial wash will be able to clean your skin more effectively.
Oh yar. Forget to say, first warm water to open the pores. After cleansing the facial foams, then use cold water to close it.Originally posted by Bontakun:Sou desu ne~~~
I kind of recall my mum telling me that, but I don't really do it and seldom wash face. Thus the PIMPLE!!!![]()
u can choose not to believe .. i do that since young ... cold water gd for face .. grow pimple could be due to oily faceOriginally posted by Bontakun:You win.
Liddat meh? Hmm...... Warm? Cold? Warm? Cold? Confused... >__<Originally posted by meltz:u can choose not to believe .. i do that since young ... cold water gd for face .. grow pimple could be due to oily face
Oic, gam sia everybody~~~Originally posted by mhcampboy:Oh yar. Forget to say, first warm water to open the pores. After cleansing the facial foams, then use cold water to close it.
That way you are reducing pimples from reappearing.
And stop masturbating!!
are you still in puberty?Originally posted by Bontakun:I am VERY SURE dis was asked many times... but I can't find it...
How you peeps settle your pimple/acne? Squeeze? Apply cream? Wait for it to dry den execute? What cream or lotion you use then? I used "nixoderm".![]()
26... My body is in bad condition!? Naw~~~~~~!!! XOOriginally posted by the_fallen:are you still in puberty?
if you're in puberty, than it's normal to have pimples, if you have just passed puberty, than it means your body is in a bad condition.
what is your age?
Juz apply, rub rub den suddenly got pus come out, den squeeze loh. not I everydae do mah.Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
Ok. Can tell me for how long you wash your face before you squeeze it?![]()
campy stalk us siaOriginally posted by Bontakun:Oic, gam sia everybody~~~
How you noe I got do it? You stalk me izzit!?![]()