Have you seen a doctor/dermatologist before? Might be worth giving it a shot. A good diet helps too. Just be aware of the facial products you are using as it can sometimes make your acne problem worse.Originally posted by Bontakun:26... My body is in bad condition!? Naw~~~~~~!!! XO
sure or not can't find. lazy to search just say lazy.Originally posted by Bontakun:I am VERY SURE dis was asked many times... but I can't find it...
Originally posted by Gordonator:sure or not can't find. lazy to search just say lazy.http://www.sgforums.com/?action=search&search_str=Pimple
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=search&search_str=Pimples
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=search&search_str=acne
I dun see doc for this. Coz acne/pimples are rare for my case. I do have oily skin though, so maybe that is y and I seldom use skin care products until my mum nag me about it then I use occasioally.Originally posted by honeymouse:Have you seen a doctor/dermatologist before? Might be worth giving it a shot. A good diet helps too. Just be aware of the facial products you are using as it can sometimes make your acne problem worse.
I used to have acne problems too and had been put on Roaccutane for 6 months. Very strong and effective but with lots of side effects (including depression)....
hmm... maybe I try oxy moron jelly next time den? now waiting for my scar to disappear.Originally posted by browniebaobao:there's a remedy.. use green bean paste.
but i nv try before la.. duno go where find blender sia. haha..
so i use oxy 5 or 10.. or clean and clear deep clean action acne gel (if im not wrong lah.. it's a tube de).
duiz.. moron jelly?Originally posted by Bontakun:hmm... maybe I try oxy moron jelly next time den? now waiting for my scar to disappear.![]()
honeymouse ar.. me on oratane tooOriginally posted by honeymouse:Have you seen a doctor/dermatologist before? Might be worth giving it a shot. A good diet helps too. Just be aware of the facial products you are using as it can sometimes make your acne problem worse.
I used to have acne problems too and had been put on Roaccutane for 6 months. Very strong and effective but with lots of side effects (including depression)....