Rubbish leh.... you own a dog... your dog go around pissing and biting people its yoru fault lah...Originally posted by killstyle:your beloved 'Goverment' owns the court, period.
Now be a good boy, fcuk off my thread if you dont mind.
Originally posted by killstyle:Mainly Becos, 1. Your skin color not same as McCree.
2. I dont have a good breakfast today.
McCree Do 2 people. 1 he did out of anger. Another 1 he did from behind with evil intention. Then he stuff them into car Boot. With help of SPG. 10 years of jail !!!!
Took Leng How. Play with little gal. Gets Too rough. Little Gal die. Death Sentence !!!
White Power Boleh !!!! Long Live PAP !!!
Pinoy C_unt quarrel with another Pinoy C_unt. Chop her up. Cook with curry to hide smell. Dump at Orchard Bush. 25 years !!!
Old Fart play with china gal. Not happy. Chop her up. Dump at Kallang River. Death Sentence !!!
Pink IC Boleh !!! Long Live PAP !!!
Old SIA Btich throw little gal out of 12 storey floor. 12 years !!!
Took Leng How Play with little gal. Gets too rough. Little gal dies. Death Sentence !!!
Singapore Airline Boleh !!!! Woman Charter Boleh !!! Sinkie Puss_y Boleh !!!
Long Live PAP !!!

Originally posted by o0Nite0o:i guess his point is not that Took Leng How dun deserve to die...
Its just that FTs who commit murder/homicide should die too..
Maybe he feels that FTs are getting preferential treatment?
you are quite sensible for a 1987.Originally posted by o0Nite0o:i guess his point is not that Took Leng How dun deserve to die...
Its just that FTs who commit murder/homicide should die too..
Maybe he feels that FTs are getting preferential treatment?
technically, yes.Originally posted by banzie:Rubbish leh.... you own a dog... your dog go around pissing and biting people its yoru fault lah...
yeah political sensible youngsters are hard to come by, hope for Singapore!Originally posted by killstyle:you are quite sensible for a 1987.
Or I rephrase it....Originally posted by Ito_^:technically, yes.![]()
the owner also go raround and piss and bite people?Originally posted by banzie:Or I rephrase it....
you own a dog... your dog go around pissing and biting people its influence by you lah...
hanged to deathOriginally posted by xiaosotong:how will he be killled?
hang? electric chair ?![]()