how abt life w/o husband & Father?Originally posted by sir_boris:Better to die than to live 25 yrs w/o freedom. Imagine life without internet!!!
Originally posted by killstyle:Mainly Becos, 1. Your skin color not same as McCree.
2. I dont have a good breakfast today.
McCree Do 2 people. 1 he did out of anger. Another 1 he did from behind with evil intention. Then he stuff them into car Boot. With help of SPG. 10 years of jail !!!!
Took Leng How. Play with little gal. Gets Too rough. Little Gal die. Death Sentence !!!
White Power Boleh !!!! Long Live PAP !!!
For McCrea, Australia payed a part in his 10 years sentence.
Pinoy C_unt quarrel with another Pinoy C_unt. Chop her up. Cook with curry to hide smell. Dump at Orchard Bush. 25 years !!!
Old Fart play with china gal. Not happy. Chop her up. Dump at Kallang River. Death Sentence !!!
Pink IC Boleh !!! Long Live PAP !!!
Given the huge population of Filipinos in S'pore and how we need their maids, these are the reasons for the 25 years sentence instead of death.
Old SIA Btich throw little gal out of 12 storey floor. 12 years !!!
Took Leng How Play with little gal. Gets too rough. Little gal dies. Death Sentence !!!
Singapore Airline Boleh !!!! Woman Charter Boleh !!! Sinkie Puss_y Boleh !!!
Long Live PAP !!!
International relations play a part.
ur wrongOriginally posted by banzie:Are you implying that he deserve to live!? I think he deserve to die and I think if you think that he should be spared.... You should be shot. What can you exactly do that helps this society!? I think you are just a loser that knows how to complain this and that and blame everything to the government right? I doubt the government influence any decision in the judgement...
tell that to ur motherOriginally posted by sir_boris:Better to die than to live 25 yrs w/o freedom. Imagine life without internet!!!
And 25 yr of arse rape....Originally posted by sir_boris:Better to die than to live 25 yrs w/o freedom. Imagine life without internet!!!
the barber shop?Originally posted by 0lala:ur wrong
ever heard of Lee and lee?
But he didn't raped Huang Na right..... If i remembered correctlyOriginally posted by banzie:Hmmm I think maybe there is some different between man slaughter and murder...
The different is people killed out of anger often that could attribute to man slaughter... it could be argue this way...
but in Took Leng How case... the rape is already... i mean the murder after the rape could only point to the fact that Took leng How has the intention to murder...
I think law is by the book although morally we believe the first few case the murderer should be sentenced to death... but the fact that they manged to argue it to mansluaghter that;s why they live..
Worse it could easily mean the murder is premediated one.... which means he purposely killed her for revenge against the mother... where as the rest is an act of rage which only amount to murder....Originally posted by shirurinu:But he didn't raped Huang Na right..... If i remembered correctly
what did the mother do to ah how ar that wants him to revenge?Originally posted by banzie:Worse it could easily mean the murder is premediated one.... which means he purposely killed her for revenge against the mother... where as the rest is an act of rage which only amount to murder....
I think there is not perfect fairness for people no matter how by the book the law is... IN usa... a man shot another asian man on the door step just asking for trick or thread during halloween... causing him a lifetime of disability.. in the end got off lightly claiming out of self defense... is it fair?
I think in general everyone gets a rather fair sentence in Singapore facing the law... comparing to many places like China etc.... this is one of the fairest I find.
I remember this is what i read from the papers tooOriginally posted by banzie:Worse it could easily mean the murder is premediated one.... which means he purposely killed her for revenge against the mother... where as the rest is an act of rage which only amount to murder....
I think there is not perfect fairness for people no matter how by the book the law is... IN usa... a man shot another asian man on the door step just asking for trick or thread during halloween... causing him a lifetime of disability.. in the end got off lightly claiming out of self defense... is it fair?
I think in general everyone gets a rather fair sentence in Singapore facing the law... comparing to many places like China etc.... this is one of the fairest I find.
kuan yew backing of lawyers laOriginally posted by givemeluck:the barber shop?