Agree..... go oversea more often and you will find out things not seen or heard in S'pore (Malaysia)Originally posted by FireIce:tts why ppl shd get out more, whether singaporeans and msians or ppl from everywhere else........
then the one at taka called what? also sell alot of donuts one...Originally posted by dork3d:Singapore got no more Baskin Robbins ice cream and Donut' Donut' donuts...
And Singapore don't have Jusco...
Thought Malaysia all boleh? Think again...
It takes some travelling to know more new things...
Singapore also has Kancil, Perodua and Proton mah...Originally posted by Rock^Star:M'sia got proton ok? and they have two days of Hari Raya compared to ours. Mai sng siao.![]()
That one not lah...Originally posted by yeehaw:then the one at taka called what? also sell alot of donuts one...
wait...your dad is 34...so if he had u when he was 20...then u should be about 14 yr old now...but how come u can go zouk?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:Singapore Local Brand stole by Malaysian.
*base on real experience
-My dad worker 34years old thought 'Tiger beer' is from Malaysia. Because represent Singapore is 'Lion' and Malaysia is 'Tiger'.
-This week my 3rd cousin came to Singapore, she saw my "Zouk" member card.
she ask me, why i got this member while i at Singapore? Singapore also have Zouk meh?
-