Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wait...your dad is 34...so if he had u when he was 20...then u should be about 14 yr old now...but how come u can go zouk?
unless u take the zouk card just to wayang to others or u your cousin mistaken zoo card for zouk card..![]()
Hainanese chicken rice is a Chinese rice dish most commonly associated with Malaysian cuisine or Singaporean cuisine(from Wiki)
-My aunt, who thought Hainan Chicken is only famous at Malaysia.
I stand corrected.. but Singapore stole Hainan Chicken concept from the Hainanese first mah?
[/b][/b]
I think he's referring to his dad's worker who is 34...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wait...your dad is 34...so if he had u when he was 20...then u should be about 14 yr old now...but how come u can go zouk?
unless u take the zouk card just to wayang to others or u your cousin mistaken zoo card for zouk card..![]()
They will say "how come you all oso got protons?"Originally posted by alan-:its just some misconceptions mah..
so are they going to say the same if they see protons on the roads of sg??
HAHAAH! LOL!Originally posted by Hogzilla:They sua gu, you dun sua gu with them.
He's dad's worker lah.....Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wait...your dad is 34...so if he had u when he was 20...then u should be about 14 yr old now...but how come u can go zouk?
cannot have her at 16 mehOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:wait...your dad is 34...so if he had u when he was 20...then u should be about 14 yr old now...but how come u can go zouk?
We still have World Trade Centre meh?Originally posted by blu_sky:Luckily no singaporean said America stole our idea and name theirs after our World Trade Centre ;p
And no, no other countries stole our idea of chinatown too![]()
you din see i wrote in past tense meh? ;pOriginally posted by dork3d:We still have World Trade Centre meh?![]()