how u see him zaogengOriginally posted by littlefishtan!:Just curious ar, what so nice about Zaogeng? Underwear only what. Like if i see my guy friend zao geng, i wont have any erm FEELING because its just a piece of cloth
u?Originally posted by photo_seeker:Guys wear skirts too.
girls now cannot sit properlyOriginally posted by Chris1988:maybe its because of the zaogeng factor? or maybe its because your skirt has to be over knee length blah blah.
LOLS!Originally posted by Xtrider:yea...easy access to the magic hole![]()
even as uniform also, but no underwear to be worn with it LOL. meaning more dangerous than what gals face lol.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Guys wear skirts too.
no leh most sec school girl all wear shorts underneathOriginally posted by littlefishtan!:Just curious ar, what so nice about Zaogeng? Underwear only what. Like if i see my guy friend zao geng, i wont have any erm FEELING because its just a piece of cloth
how u knowOriginally posted by haha86:no leh most sec school girl all wear shorts underneath![]()
Most girls wear shorts & tights under their skirt.....this is the normal dressing...Originally posted by Ah Gong:how u know
i got X-ray eyesOriginally posted by Ah Gong:how u know
Originally posted by haha86:i got X-ray eyes![]()
Especially those in secondary schools. Those younger ones always never sit properly one. Like want to attract attention. Eh, see zaogeng liao cannot win toto n 4D leh, what for see? U would rather see a piece of cloth than to get money?Originally posted by Tragic Clown:girls now cannot sit properly
When guys wear hipster or low-hip jeans loh. Pull up his shirt and he will zaogeng.Originally posted by Tragic Clown:how u see him zaogeng
Then if boobs is dua liap and forms a cleavage leh? Boobs canal arh?Originally posted by gigabyte14:wear jeans oso hav bad points leh...
i once saw a fat gal zao geng the butt canal at heeren...
my fren n i laugh like mad![]()
hahahaha. LMAOOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Then if boobs is dua liap and forms a cleavage leh? Boobs canal arh?![]()
It's actually not dangerous, it's more like using it to humliate or maybe stun the enemy. I remember reading it from somewhere that when the scots are fighting the english in a certain battle, the scots have to run down the hill to kill the english and the english who are downhill can actually see their parts. And it's also easier to moon the enemy wearing a kilt.Originally posted by collinnxk88:even as uniform also, but no underwear to be worn with it LOL. meaning more dangerous than what gals face lol.
so guy's skirt = kilt.
cause its not smthing u see everyday i guess..anyway some girls dun wear stuff below..so u know..Originally posted by littlefishtan!:Just curious ar, what so nice about Zaogeng? Underwear only what. Like if i see my guy friend zao geng, i wont have any erm FEELING because its just a piece of cloth
can stun, but if the english decide to fire their guns/shoot longbow arrows at their crotch, then wont everyone be owned easily?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:It's actually not dangerous, it's more like using it to humliate or maybe stun the enemy. I remember reading it from somewhere that when the scots are fighting the english in a certain battle, the scots have to run down the hill to kill the english and the english who are downhill can actually see their parts. And it's also easier to moon the enemy wearing a kilt.
Mooning isOriginally posted by collinnxk88:can stun, but if the english decide to fire their guns/shoot longbow arrows at their crotch, then wont everyone be owned easily?
and what is mooning?
btw, afaik, the no underwear rule when wearing kilts still exists in alot of places LOL.