Wah your vice principal so straight forward arh?Originally posted by Ponders:Last time when i was in primary 5 or 6... i remember this incident clearly.
Because some girls would like to sit cross legged but knees are pointing skywards so the skirt will be "taut"
They will safe doing so, but they do not realise ppl in higher elevation can see into their skirt.
So during morning assembly, my Vice principal was making the routine announcement then suddenly she point to this girl...
"can you sit properly with your legs crossed sideways? i can see your panties from here"
the entire school just laughed. hahaha
poor girl.
Scotland!Originally posted by photo_seeker:Guys wear skirts too.
wat colorOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wah your vice principal so straight forward arh?Imagine a secondary school principal said this, it will be so humiliating to the girl!
see the previous page. men's skirt = kilt.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Scotland!
I don't think they call it skirts?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:How would you feel if your girlfriend purposely wear mini skirt to school to jio other guys... Shiok?
quite trueOriginally posted by veron soh:I think ALL primary schoolgirl wear shorts under their skirt,only SOME secondary school student[Esp those upper Sec ones] don't wear any shorts..!
den like tat its not a matter of wearing wat... its a matter of faithfulness....Originally posted by wonderamazement:How would you feel if your girlfriend purposely wear mini skirt to school to jio other guys... Shiok?
It's in the nature of many guys...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Why sg guys so horny want see girl zaogeng so much?
i saw alot of gals wearing skirt leh.. and they seems like loving itOriginally posted by Tragic Clown:do you know the purpose of skirts?
shiok ar slutty goodOriginally posted by wonderamazement:How would you feel if your girlfriend purposely wear mini skirt to school to jio other guys... Shiok?
must be very warmOriginally posted by veron soh:Some skirt[like my old school,Nanyang Girls],do not need to wear an extra pair of shorts,it is thick enough,furthermore it come with an extra slip sewn together with the skirt.....so make it more safe..
Not really..Originally posted by sgboy2005:must be very warm
agree..Originally posted by Sheepophile:i used to wear only mini skirts to skool wat.dun like pants/jeans. veri uncomfy.
that the wayOriginally posted by Sheepophile:i used to wear only mini skirts to skool wat.dun like pants/jeans. veri uncomfy.
Originally posted by ms.anonymous:eh u all sure or not girls dun like to wear skirt...
i turn here, turn there.. see girls folding up their skirts so high to show off their thighs..