anywhere where there's school girls? thats what i see..Originally posted by sgboy2005:where?
TrueOriginally posted by ms.anonymous:eh u all sure or not girls dun like to wear skirt...
i turn here, turn there.. see girls folding up their skirts so high to show off their thighs..
wat schOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:True
Everyday in class i see girl zhaogeng for free.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I miss my schooling days...![]()
Originally posted by Tragic Clown:![]()
Originally posted by christie8282:See nothing de lah.. now all girls wears shorts inside the skirts due to too many upskirts video le......![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Yes? Ah Clown?![]()
see nth?Originally posted by christie8282:See nothing de lah.. now all girls wears shorts inside the skirts due to too many upskirts video le......![]()
lol wtf no they dontOriginally posted by veron soh:Most girls wear shorts & tights under their skirt.....this is the normal dressing...
Haha, yea i don't, but my skirt not short, want zhaogeng also hardOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol wtf no they dont
then how?Originally posted by polarsnake:Haha, yea i don't, but my skirt not short, want zhaogeng also hard![]()
then dont sit lor...Originally posted by spinsugar:We dun like feeling self-conscious. Must think of what position to sit etc.
Originally posted by spinsugar:We dun like feeling self-conscious. Must think of what position to sit etc.
no zhao geng for uOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:then how?
Originally posted by Nelster:no zhao geng for u![]()
what is the use, see cloth only, some are colourful, can not see the flesh, like this see bikini better, those ppl are stupid to go and film the underwear and caught, esp the doctor case todayOriginally posted by mochou:nowadays so many ppl got hp with camera function, got very small digital cameras, so it's more dangerous.
Last time a girl zaogeng, only one guy(or a few guys facing that direction) can see, and can see for like few seconds.(unless the girl spread her leg wide for hours.)
If you zaogeng and ppl take a pic, post it on the net, millions of ppl can see it. They can see it over and over again, stare at it as long as possible, set it as wallpaper, look at it every single minute.
Its about the temptation la.Originally posted by t_a_s:what is the use, see cloth only, some are colourful, can not see the flesh, like this see bikini better, those ppl are stupid to go and film the underwear and caught, esp the doctor case today