if not how to kiow kar so long...Originally posted by dragg:dont make me laugh.
lots of poor people kiow kar for years.Originally posted by TehJarVu:if not how to kiow kar so long...
Just be patient...1 yr or even up to 3 yrs is the longest I have waited. But the reward is really huge. Remember, the stocks market is always there, so why the rush?Originally posted by sunny6110:I guess some correction on the stock market maybe approaching... coz I heard many talk abt stocks these few months.. when too many at the same direction, It may not be the same anymore...
The best way to grow $$ to me is building your own business... if u do it well, u can hv your $$ back within 3mths, and the rest are juz bonus... To mention other benefits like passive income, improving pple's standard of living, providing jobs opportunities for pple etc. and many more~ haha
I'm oso looking for other business opportunities...
BTW... I so bad in stocks that i lose 50% of my original capital on penny shares! BUt I'll be back... same... waiting for correction
Damn~!
not everybody is lucky.Originally posted by rojak12:Just be patient...1 yr or even up to 3 yrs is the longest I have waited. But the reward is really huge. Remember, the stocks market is always there, so why the rush?
I think you are very wrong to say this is the last place. It may not be the best place but certainly not the last place for me.Originally posted by juay323:Hey, i don't mean to be rude, but if u are serious abt reaping rewards for your monies the last place that u should be lookng for proper advice is in a forum like these. There are plenty of ways to reap returns on invesments, but u will need to consider the initial outlay and 'locking in' costs incolved in the various investments.
The key here is to balance the expected rate of returns for each option with the accompanying financial risks that it entail. Assuming that u are risk adverse, u would want a higher rate of return for investmens with higher risks.
I do follow EPL. Arsenal is the in-form team now. Chelsea is still a suspect at the moment, especially after losing their 1st choice keeper.Originally posted by ghimpheng:by betting chelsea
What i meant is to wait for a STEEP market correction as mentioned in my previous reply about "waiting".Originally posted by dragg:not everybody is lucky.
lots of people lost a bundle!!!
You got PM! ( and I also share with you my method..but with 25% risk, I have not found a way to be 100% (yet) )Originally posted by sunny6110:U wun believe it.... I hv a sure win way to bet on sg pools on EPL... I juz need capital... As I said... U wun believe it...
If I am successful in business, I will not go for listing. Listing is bad for SMEs (to me at least from what I see).Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):start a chain of stall selling rojak... then after that.. start selling franchise......then... get it listed......sell ur share and retire lor
Invest in domains. Dunno what's that? PM me.Originally posted by rojak12:Hi,
I am looking to invest/start a small business with about S$90K.
All serious suggestions will be taken seriously.
(4D, Toto, Punting (Incl Stocks), FD .... not interested)
Thank you.
~ I want my money to grow ! ~
Internet real estate you talking about?Originally posted by chillz88:Invest in domains. Dunno what's that? PM me.
I have only S$90K (not even gd enough for a HDB flat), not S$900K!Originally posted by OasisBlue:can buy a shop or smth then rent it outjust my humble opinion
Who pay full for HDB?Originally posted by rojak12:I have only S$90K (not even gd enough for a HDB flat), not S$900K!
But this is of course a good idea! Thank you!
Fulham have lots of injury don't put your money on themOriginally posted by rojak12:I do follow EPL. Arsenal is the in-form team now. Chelsea is still a suspect at the moment, especially after losing their 1st choice keeper.
Fulham is worth taking a look for this weekend for good value. My advice, don't super duper whack on Chelsea.
Basic details?Originally posted by newcomer:palm oil plantation.
The original tread talk about buying a shop and rent it out.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Who pay full for HDB?