make fun of him for whatOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:chey, we all tot it's you liao.
then we can make fun of him!
dun anyhow say leh, louis koo my idol leh..Originally posted by FireIce:mix of louis koo and chen xiao dong
do u have permission to post?
Olala are you insecure?actualy the question is, are YOU insecure? Do u hate people who dare to post their pictures online (i dont think this thread is his picture), such that you have to defend yourself by putting him down?
GAY!Originally posted by 0lala:me insecure?lol..i'm better looking than most guys out there.
i posted this guy cuz i think hes ccute and a eye candy
wtfOriginally posted by FireIce:GAY!
i would call you BHB, but i've seen worser BHB cases, so I forgive youOriginally posted by 0lala:me insecure?lol..i'm better looking than most guys out there.
i posted this guy cuz i think hes ccute and a eye candy
bhb is ppl who dun look good yet wanna fluantOriginally posted by Agenda:i would call you BHB, but i've seen worser BHB cases, so I forgive you![]()
Originally posted by 0lala:bhb is ppl who dun look good yet wanna fluant
com on la,i got gals bio me and ask my no. outside,so whats wrong
LOL....thats the joke of the month...Originally posted by 0lala:bhb is ppl who dun look good yet wanna fluant
ruhua is also a girl.Originally posted by 0lala:bhb is ppl who dun look good yet wanna fluant
cos look like u ma.Originally posted by 0lala:anyway i talking bout the pic i post,wh yis ppl relating to me
geez