YOU are the one who is really bo liao.Originally posted by 0lala:u guys really bo liao...
X2Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:YOU are the one who is really bo liao.
Please don post this kind of fucking CB boliao thread.
X 3Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:YOU are the one who is really bo liao.
Please don post this kind of Fucking CB boliao thread.
X9999999 down with pretty boys!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:YOU are the one who is really bo liao.
Please don post this kind of Fucking CB boliao thread.
Originally posted by Kawazoe:haha no I am not insecure... Coz I don't need to post my pic to prove my looks or gain respect and other kinds of attraction.... anyway nothing wrong to post the pics...just take it as a joke.....btw are you his clone?
actualy the question is, are [b]YOU insecure? Do u hate people who dare to post their pictures online (i dont think this thread is his picture), such that you have to defend yourself by putting him down?[/b]
u think everyone has to share the view of the majourity?Originally posted by banzie:haha no I am not insecure... Coz I don't need to post my pic to prove my looks or gain respect and other kinds of attraction.... anyway nothing wrong to post the pics...just take it as a joke.....btw are you his clone?
yea u got itOriginally posted by ditzy:But this thread is not about your hair colour, its the other thread.![]()
Although they were directing it at you, you also had your fair share in directing it towards you. Don't believe? Read thru the thread again.Originally posted by 0lala:yea u got it
this thread is about some random good looking guy so why is bazie and soem few associating this thread with me?
call them idiots
No lah I tot you are posting your own picture... then again.... who the heck would post someone picture like that? Are you gay?>Originally posted by 0lala:yea u got it
this thread is about some random good looking guy so why is bazie and soem few associating this thread with me?
call them idiots
are u?Originally posted by banzie:No lah I tot you are posting your own picture... then again.... who the heck would post someone picture like that? Are you gay?>
If he said no, would you believe it?Originally posted by banzie:No lah I tot you are posting your own picture... then again.... who the heck would post someone picture like that? Are you gay?>
I'm more straight than a ruler...Originally posted by 0lala:are u?
inclusive the 15cmOriginally posted by banzie:I'm more straight than a ruler...
No lah i have nothing against olalaOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i feel heat n flame..![]()